Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Truly one of a kind

In his own words

So, is it wrong at this point in my life that I want spectacular? Is it wrong to date until I find that person who has the passion for life that equals my own? I have loved in my life but after my divorce, I was uncertain if I knew how to find love again. Thankfully, I have come to realized that I can love again and that I am now ready to find that someone special because I am special and we deserve to be happy. So, how do I tell you about myself and all the things that I hold dear without revealing too much and not come across too strong. All I can say is that like most of us, nothing has come easy for me. I have worked very hard and have earned everything that I have, including my personal freedom. I have been self-employed since I was seventeen and have created my own destiny which is how I now live my life. I have been described by witty banter, my obsession for the things I appreciate, for my calming effect to the people around me and for warm caring attitude. Recently I was asked, is it better to receive love or give love; I can tell you without a doubt that it is the latter. What is missing in my life is a woman that is ready for that someone special to fill their heart and make dreams come true! Likewise, someone who is at peace with themself and with life in general. So my question to those that might be interested, are you truly ready for a long term, loving relationship and all that comes with it? Romantic dinners out, dancing as if no one is watching until time escapes, or maybe just a quiet dinner prepared by the two of us at home! Life is about journeys and I'm searching for that someone special to share mine with, are you out there? Very truly Michael !!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln road, Wynwood, Hollywood Beach

Favorite things

Theater, musicals, cycling!

For fun

Getting up every day; I get to determine how I live my life, that's fun!!!

Last read

Don Miguel Ruiz ; The Four Methods To Personal Freedom Elizabeth Lesser : Broken Open



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Could never work for anybody since 17 years old; imagine that about me!!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Study Kabala for the past four years
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to school mostly at night; while working during the day. Double degree in Business administration and political science!