Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

Although we all have our flaws, I know what I'm searching for :) Being very open-minded and accepting of others, I'm in no way aggressive but I can be assertive when necessary. I'm a Social Worker. I'm family oriented (small family) and have a sweet 9 yo son. I don't even know how to be fake and I'll see right through that stuff if you have those tendencies. I take care of myself but I'm not into crazy fitness. I'm average size - with hips ;) I'm very loyal and I'm very sincere but I love to be funny and silly. You have to be able to laugh at yourself, mundane life, the funny things kids say and crazy situations. I love going out for dinner, fun and also staying home watching the Eagles, Netflix, various TV shows.. I am someone that likes to help people and I try not to judge anyone. I'm very accepting of everyone's right to love and follow their dreams. my partner needs to have empathy. There are many places I would love to travel to such as Japan, Hawaii, UK, Asia, Argentina. I love all types of food, steak, sushi, seafood, etc. I enjoy all types of music, theater, movies, I enjoy foreign (Spanish, french, Swedish) and indie films..some Fav movies include: Goodfellas, the Notebook, the Impossible.. Contact me if you believe we have some things in common. If you don't hear back, please don't take it personally as we are all here looking for our right match. Good luck with your search !!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a dog and/or a cat again someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Long Beach Island, NJ, my fav restaurant is The Pub, bars, dancing, comedy clubs


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Watching the EAGLES, lemon water ice, sarcasm, comfy socks, chapstick, great movies, always the back row at the movies, a light breeze coming through the window,warm smiles, laughter, and positivity !!

For fun

Photography (DSLR and Instagram), Movies, museums, parks, beach, boardwalks, day trips, zoos, nature, dancing, music, comedy, relaxing, fresh air, laughing, taking my son to kid friendly places.

Last read

I don't get a lot of time to read but I keep up with the News daily; People magazine, Ellen's book recently, Patricia Cornwell, every Weird NJ magazine :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, German (Pennsylvania Dutch) and Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in Social Work - I'm a Clinical Therapist