Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey; who likes to hike?

In her own words

Born in Russia, raised in the South, educated at Berkeley, and professionally refined in London, I'm pretty unconventional, but in a good way. I love Florida, the sunshine, college football, foie gras (cruel, but so delicious!), and well-made cocktails. At risk of sounding cliche, I do love to travel. My last passport got so full of stamps in a three-year period that I had to have new pages sewn in. An optimist and idealist, perhaps to a fault, in spite of the 80 day marriages I see in Hollywood, I still believe in the kind of love Luther Vandross used to sing about. I believe that trustworthiness is one of the most fundamental building blocks in a relationship. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, open-minded, comfortable with emotional intimacy, and knows his responsibilities as a man. I like physical affection, so if you're a person who's uncomfortable with that (at the appropriate point in a relationship), I'm probably not the girl for you. Also, if you're the type of guy who is very "private" about his "relationships", I'm probably not the girl for you either. I believe that in order to love, you have to be able to give, and that relationships demand reciprocity in giving. I'm a natural giver. Doing kind and thoughtful things for people I love brings me an immense amount of satisfaction. I'm looking for someone who has the capacity to give (emotionally) and who is not confused about who he is and what he wants in life and in a woman. I’m really good at making my man feel loved and appreciated; being thoughtful; cooking and baking from scratch; finding awesome travel deals online; being nerdy; talking about college football; keeping a clean and well-decorated house; organizing. I'm a rare breed of lawyer...the type who actually loves her job. I'm a recovering corporate lawyer, who now practices immigration law, a far more personally fulfilling pursuit. Although I insist I was born to do this job, I'm not argumentative or confrontational socially, and I don't "lawyer" my friends or my boyfriends. My job frequently requires me to be very serious, so I like to counter-balance that by being silly in my free time. I still thoroughly enjoy watching cartoons with my 10 year old sister. Don't judge me; join me! ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in London for a few years; still love to visit. My favorite place on Earth is probably Italy. Locally, I like any place with good food and good quality cocktails.

For fun

I love to travel. I don't get to do it nearly as often as I would like, but it's definitely in my blood. My dad is a 3rd generation airline pilot, and between that and living in Europe for a few years, I have seen my share of the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a white girl from a multi-racial and multi-cultural family. Holidays are always a blast!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral