Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Definition of insanity is doing the same thing over & over again and expecting different results

In his own words

I'm a laid back Austin guy that moved to Dallas for my job. I'm definitely NOT the typical "Dallas guy". Not hating what so ever just keepin' it real. I love this city though!! Diehard Rangers and Boys fan fo sho! Looking for someone who enjoys the world and life in general. A girl who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at themselves, as well as at me, is HUGE. I can be a total ri-tard at times, I'm a very light hearted, sarcastic person who can find the humor in every situation. I'm such an optimist and firmly believe life has too many difficulties as it is, so I just always try to find the postive in things,,, period. I'm extremely outgoing and love to have fun, but honestly at this point in my life I'm way past the bar scene and am more satisfied with dinner, good conversation/ or movie, and a bottle of wine. That said, I'm convinced that for a relationship to be successful, both people need to be at the same place and/or point in their lives (ready for the same thing)... Being yourself, staying active, and someone who knows that family is #1 in life, are also paramount for me. Oh yes, and one last thing and it's EXTREMELY important... I don't do well with drama and I'm WAYYY past the game playing stage, so if you aren't mature enough to know that relationships are successful when only both people are willing to give 100%, move on because I'm not your guy... Here's my bottom line, I'm old school and was raised right. I hold all doors, I'm a good listener, and have great manners (so of course, I "yes ma'am" still to almost any woman I talk to even if she's younger than me ). That's what true Texas boys do right!?). I'm also not that selfish guy who is going to make you hang out with only my friends, go do the things only I want to do, and pretend like my world is more important than yours. Life is all about giving receiving... Honestly if anyone tells you differently they're... well we can just agree to disagree. If any of my rambling clicked for ya, I'd definitely like to hear from you! If not, sorry to have wasted your precious time...And yes ladies, it's ok to wink at boys too on here, even though we know you're soooo busy responding to all of your messages ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

ANYWHERE I have never been! In addition to that, I'm from Austin so I love being near or in any body of water fo sho! Sporting events, Texas Country concert & Katy Trail are tops on my list. Also finding a good church for me here is important too


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love 2 laugh so comedies are #1 but I love a good action or scary movie as well. Mad Men,Homeland, Big Bang Theory,Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Weeds, Spartacus are the deal. I Love concerts! Everything from TX Country to alternative

For fun

I can make the best out of any situation and have fun. Meeting new people and trying things I've never done are 2 of my favorite things. Oh yeah, and anything related to UT, VERY proud alum. Love going to Rangers, Cowboys games & running KatyTrail

Last read

Just finished the Shack... AMAAAAZING book! Will be passing it along to anyone who hasn't read it. I just started 23 Minutes in Hell... Heard it's life changing... And got to give a shout to my boy Joel Osteen; 7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a sports marketing agency & love it!. My job keeps me extremely busy but I really enjoy what I do & always strive to be successful at all that I do . I'm very competitive (big sports background) so I always like to challenge myself
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a very spiritual person and have a great relationship with God. I still strive to increase that relationship with Him everyday and continue in the path He has laid out for me as best I can .
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Received my BBA from UT Austin in '03. I bleed Orange, Hook 'Em!