Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-50 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, honest & empathetic man who has integrity

In her own words

I'm a multi-faceted person with a wide range of interests and a desire to acquire more. I'm sociable, fun, patient, loving and compassionate person who gives a lot to the people in my life. I love animals, children and people in general. I love music, the arts, the simple things in life as well as the fine things in life. I love learning about other people and sharing with others. I'm equally happy hanging out at home on my own or with friends, as I am going out. I can be both serious and a lot of fun. I love a good conversation, and love getting to know people. My skills & talents include: singing (used to do school productions and sing in competitions & recitals, have taken vocal lessons); being musical in general (e.g. I know how to play the flute, the piano, and have a good ear for music); some acting (have been in multiple school productions, a few films, also taken courses & workshops ); great memory; languages (fluent in French, know a bit of German and a smidge of Italian); compassion and empathy; good with animals and children; intelligent; being a good friend and family member; have been known to have a good sense of humour; understanding psychology & human behaviour. I'm a great friend, family member and romantic partner and I know what it takes to be in and maintain longterm relationships. Things that I'm passionate about: laughter; music; current events; psychology and human behaviour; parapsychology; friendship and relationships; career; family; travel; the future; humour; animals and wildlife; the people in my life; acquiring new hobbies/interests; how to bring something to others' lives. My goals/aspirations include: developing a rewarding career; exploring life with a special man, friends and family; possibly having children; learning and growing in a variety of ways; developing my talents/skills/abilities and exploring new things; travelling; carving out my own niche and bringing something to other people's lives; making a home; being the best person I can be; doing volunteer work. I'm grateful for the amazingly supportive friends I have, my pets past and present, the fortune of having incredible parents, a great education, and that people often believe in my abilities and talents. What makes me laugh? So many things...that's a tough one to describe...I like everything from dry, witty, clever things to silly or simple things. Maybe best to describe it in these terms: I enjoy Shakespearean humour; but I also enjoy TV shows like Frasier, Absolutely Fabulous, Flight of The Conchords, Three's Company, MASH, Graham Norton, and the dry humour of the Jeremy Bret version of Sherlock Holmes Mysteries. I've done a decent amount of travelling but hope to do a lot more, and look forward to sharing that with a potential partner. Where I've been: Quebec (Quebec City, Montreal); Florida; New York City; Michigan; Mexico (The Mayan Riviera); Denmark; Paris; parts of Germany (e.g. Munich, Hamburg). Where I'd like to go: so many places but especially Italy (everywhere), the UK, other parts of France & Germany, Greece, Easter Island, multiple places in the Caribbean... I'm looking for dating with the ultimate goal of finding someone with whom to have a longterm relationship...while realizing that not every date will turn into that :) I'm looking for companionship on various levels. Someone with whom to do activities, share experiences, and share the good/fun and the challenging/tough. Ultimately I'm looking for someone who is honest, empathetic, compassionate, who respects others' feelings and operates with these guiding principles. Someone with emotional intelligence, who sees the value in learning and personal growth, someone I can learn from and who is open to learning from me if that should be the case. And also someone who understands that you can in fact have fun living life while also living it with integrity.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog named Charlotte and a hamster named Keebler

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

local restaurants & pubs (e.g. The Duke of Wellington, Sole, Del Dante, local steakhouses, many others); waterfalls e.g. in nearby cities like Ancaster & Dundas; Denmark, Mexico. Hope to travel to Italy, UK, France, various parts of the Caribbean


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Music: shoegazer, manchester, old alternative, old techno/dance, rock, classic rock, classical, baroque, jazz & big band, gothic, industrial, old musicals. Movies: comedies, mysteries, dramas, Sci-Fi. old musicals. TV: sitcoms, educational, mysteries

For fun

spending time with friends; hiking/walking; going to dinner/dancing/pubs/concerts/theatre/wine tastings/graveyards/museums/historical & natural attractions/beach; listening to music; singing; fall colour viewing; cooking; shopping/window shopping

Last read

I don't do as much reading these days as I'd like, but when I do: biographies & autobiographies; books on psychology, human behaviour, sociopsychology & trends in society; ghost stories & mysteries; decorating magazines (a guilty pleasure)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Just ask :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BA in Honours Pyschology from University of Waterloo and my HR certificate from Humber