Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just what You're Looking For!

In her own words

I am here to honestly find a special person to be part of my life. So if the drunkfest or casual hook up is what interests you, I am not for you! I get along with just about anyone. However, I can be slow to warm up! I hate this about me but I don't call just anyone a friend. (Please don't take that as I'm not interested). I have very strong values towards integrity, honesty, communication, family, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am full of spirit, passionate, down to earth, doing anything for those I love, and extremely goal-driven. Friends say I am a great friend, easy-going, easy to talk to, or that I am just like a sister. I'm big on taking care of yourself (health, mind, looks, proper nutrition, financial, professional...). First, I would like to establish a friendship with a special guy and see where it goes. It is very important that we are friends first, find that connection with common interests (know each other as a person), and are comfortable with one another! It would be great to find a guy who really wants to enjoy life and share it with someone (good times and bad times). Someone who actually has time for a friendship and "possible" relationship, will introduce me into his world, and is not hung up on his "Ex." (I'm not her!) NO PLAYERS! I can relate to those who are goal-oriented, intelligent, fun-spirited, hardworking, friendly, clean cut, active lifestyle/athletic, love the outdoors, a family guy, spiritial, nonsmoker, not a heavy drinker... I love stimulating conversation, someone who makes me think, and challenges me in all the right ways. He must work and what he does isn't a factor as long as it is honest work. If he has kids from a previous relationship, I truely hope he is a big part of their lives. That says a lot about character! I'm extremely open-minded towards learning about his interests and I hope my goals and interests are just as important. I prefer to be spontaneous verses having an itenary and plans all of the time. Plans are good once in a while, but I do like to enjoy life. I love being outside on a nice beautiful preferably a warm day whether it is BBQing, hiking (conquered Pike's Peak a couple of times), biking, walking my dog, camping, gardening/yardwork, walking on the beach, snorkling/scuba diving... He should like the outdoors as well. I prefer shorts to coats. (kinda of a wimp when it comes to cold weather). However, I did learn to ski, sort of, and I won't let snow prevent me from hiking. On the flip side, I enjoy making wine (recently learned), doing yoga, staying home, fixing up my home, cooking, watching movies, or having friends over for dinner and a game night. I like to explore my surroundings whether that is the local area or out of the country. I'm originally from Texas and do like to go home often as I am close to my family. I am truely looking forward to meeting a wonderful guy and I'm definately not into mind games! Can't stress this last line enough!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

My dog is my furry kid and yes he is very spoiled by his momma.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scenic hikes; picnics. bike trails... Restaurants, movies. Lounging by the pool with a great book. Starbucks, bookstores. BBQs; games with friends. Any Yoga or step class even if I'm the instructor. Shopping, church, home, my daughter's events...


Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

My daughter; dog, Chocolate, Love food, hate fast food, Wine, Summer, Shopping, Iced Tea, Foo Foo Coffee, Reading, Fitness/Yoga/step, Family/Friends, Movies/not horror, Laying outside looking at the stars enjoying conversation, Aquariums...

For fun

Spontaneous! Spending quality time with family good friends. Love reading, making wine, movies, fitness, crafts, shopping, traveling, internet, Facebook, anything yoga...the list is endless. I'm openminded.

Last read

Fitness mags and yoga books. I'm a certified aerobics yoga instructor so always researching new ways to torture my clients. Hey, they keep coming back.. I love good fiction have many favorite authors. Constantly downloading books to read on Kindle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Recently retired from the Air Force after 21 years. Currently working civil service doing similiar work as I did while serving. I regularly teach aerobics and yoga on the side, mostly a hobbie but with pay.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Houston, TX but grew up all over as an Air Force brat.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I consider myself well balanced. I try to attend church regularly and practice good values. I truely believe having faith makes me a better person and accountable for my actions. However, I am not so religous that I am unapproachable.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 Associates - CCAF in information tech and ITMS; BA in Psychology - Augusta State University; MA - HR Development - Webster University. Strong interest in fitness; have several conferences/certs under my belt. Certified 200 RYT (Yoga).