Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dolton, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello my name is Marcus, I am a 36 years of age, outgoing person, I am looking to meet a beautiful young mature minded woman, who wants to have fun, be engaged and not let material things be the center of her world. I am a thrill seeker, I am a jack of all trades, I can cook, I can hold a warm conversation, I want to be in tune with a woman's spirit and body. I like to just practice the art of listening, to what you have to say. I work in the sales industry. I am very much a go getter or at least try to do the best I can and not get to relaxed. I look to help people and I am a good-hearted person. I look at the glass at being half full instead of being half empty. I am positive and try to soak the moment up at every chance I get. I am very affectionate and sexual too, but I am not just about sex trust me. If it happens it happens, but I seek more as well. I am ready for a relationship and I do want kids if possible at least 1, if somehow it does not happen it so be it, but having a little Marcus with curly hair and bowlegged lol... and full of zest is nice. , gotta keep it 100, no kid games, unless it is twister. lol... just playing kinda. I have had some experience being married only once of course and I know what I truly want, because I did not have that in my last marriage throughout. I am not perfect and I recognize that, so I do not carry perfection on my back. I try to live within my means more so now. I try to enjoy the best out of life. I like to spend time with my family; I like pets such as dogs, but do not have any now. I want to cater to a woman needs unconditionally, for the one who likes me equally. Lastly, I am not a stagnate individual as it pertains to my growth and development so I have work to do there is always room for improvement. I am looking for a woman who can hold my interest, have a solid job, with a solid pay, my date can have children, but no more than 2, I do want kids if possible so that is important. I just ask for a beautiful woman with a pretty smile and a nice heart and have some curves would not hurt, I like affection and someone who does not mind sharing and stimulating each others minds. I learned do not sweat the small stuff, and just be happy. I want a woman who likes me for me and will have my back and a woman who does not carry fears necessarily from past relationships. I will set the tone. I feel that there is somebody out there for all of us, more than one too, but it is my job to be willing to accept it and do what it takes to have an enjoyable experience with that person. I like very much so a woman who is adaptable to different events, dressed up, dressed down, just regular, etc... I like a woman who is able to converse back and forth, spend some time with their family, a woman who can respect time, and someone who actually have time to date or hang and chill and be affectionate. I travel, I like museums, concerts, plays, movies, kissing in the rain, video games, all sports, watch and play, I like to do wineries and different stuff like hot air ballooning and I love the ocean, you name it I am GAME. I went to the U of I just in case you need to know. Hit me on Facebook if you like. THERE IS MORE TO ME THEN MEETS THE EYE-IN A GOOD WAY OKAY! LETS TALK AND GO OUT AND DO THE DAMN THING! LOL. I am not here to BULLSHIT, I just make it do what it do.... GOD BLESS!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I used to have a dog, but would like another dog in the future very much so...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Los Cabos, Mexico, I like to travel, but want to visit more US destinations. I always wanted to go to Brazil Africa. I like bars mature settings, not clubs. I like jazz spots and little unknown places. One place in mind is my HEART.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

My favorite food is pizza, crab legs, and steaks. My favorite color is black, when raining outside, get cozy in the bed and watch movies. I cook various foods, I like gospel, R &B. I like TV shows like Californication, House of Lies, etc...

For fun

I like to experience new things; I like going to various resturants. I enjoy sporting events. I am adventuresome, I will go parasailing, white water rafting if I get the chance. I am open 2 enjoy life. I do a lot. The most important thing is have fun

Last read

The keys to a successful relationship. Also, I like motivational books, mostly Non-Fiction Books. I read Money and Fortune magazine and various sales books as well. I hope I can read your mind, I wonder if I am any good at it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work in the sales industry for a private firm as a inside/outside sales consultant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Black, what more can I say. Sometimes when my hair is filled-out, you may think I have Indian in me, but hey I just might be.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend a Non-Denominational Church, but I have faith and I am a Believer.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Political Science and Business, and other insurance and financial licenses.