Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’ve never been accused of being an expert...

In his own words

I’ve never been accused of being an expert self-promoter, but in the spirit of this cyber-dating thing I think I can to give it a shot. I think my friends would say that I’m a normal guy with a good sense of humor (often sarcastic), solid values, and a strong appreciation for family, friends, food and music. I’m originally from the Midwest, went to college in the South, found myself back in the Midwest for a new job, then relocated to Philadelphia (with the same company) a few years ago. I don't find meeting people to be very challenging, but I'm out of town a fair amount for work and also work from home. So that, plus not being from this area presents some challenges that call for a little more "creativity" on the social front I suppose. Here are a few random stream of consciousness details… I … …try to get out and see live music as much as possible …can appreciate a laid back dive bar with a good jukebox (pool table a bonus) …love skiing …love my job …played a Division I sport in college …have a weakness for the Whole Foods olive bar …love going back home for Thanksgiving and celebrating with my large extended family …appreciate good whiskey and enjoy a dirty martini on occasion …would put my lasagna up against anyone’s (except your Italian grandmother of course) …love dogs, and have fostered in the past, but because I travel a fair amount for work I don’t own one right now …have a strong aversion to mayonnaise …could eat sushi every night, although I’d have to mix in a Mexican night every once and a while …have a phobia of Komodo Dragons, but who doesn’t? Music: The Black Keys, Bob Marley, Led Zeppelin, The Avett Brothers, The Pixies, Beastie Boys, Arcade Fire, Spoon, Alt-J, Neutral Milk Hotel, Built to Spill, Black Sabbath, Broken Social Scene, Wilco, JJ Cale, My Morning Jacket, Cold War Kids, Interpol, Minor Threat, and Rick Astley obviously... Movies: Rushmore, Royal Tanenbaums, Anchorman, The Big Lebowski, The Godfather, The Silence of the Lambs, The French Connection, Platoon, Casino, The Last Waltz, and many more that I'm currently blanking on... Sorry if that was extreme overkill!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own one, but have fostered in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lolita, Barbuzzo, Umai, Doma, Mercato, Little Fish, Tequillas, Tria, Southwark, Reading Terminal Market, and anywhere in the Italian Market.

Last read

The Sun Also Rises, The Peculiar Memories of Thomas Penman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the professional sports industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Welsh, I think a little German. Basically a mix of British and Eastern European ethnicities.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference