Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SpdNXS

41 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend!

In her own words

It isn't about about finding someone but rather finding 'the one' at last." - SpdNXS I am not looking for a 'situationship' where you share some time, words, events and things without a true connection/relationship and then move on the next person like a revolving door. I want that person to grow old with and hold each others hands when looks fade.... It is character that sustains when all you have left is your heart. /Deep thoughts! - I miss traditional courtship and am taking my time for the right connection. I don't need to meet a zillion guys, just one. Anything worthwhile in this life takes, effort, patience, openness, transparency and restraint on both ends. About Me: I don't live the bar life but I am a woman on the go and in transition! I work hard but play hard even if it is just napping. I refuse to settle long-term for a boring job or doing something just because society dictates it, or is part of an unhealthy routine. Love is the same way. I am not the "typical woman." I tend to be more honest straightforward than most. Just because I don't "wear my heart on my sleeve" doesn't mean I lack deep feelings. In fact, I'm deeply committed to my loved ones the causes I believe in. I am a mixture of wild/conservative w/ down-to-earth morals. I have a very private/introverted side yet can be very social. It does take time to get to know me which means I am not the girl you text and try and score a date without meaningful conversations/connection upfront. I am independent, visionary, creative analytical. I have a big heart, am very easy to talk to and open to new things. The simple things in life are what bring me the most amount of joy. What you see is what you get personally and visually. - My spirituality with Christ is key in my life and am am looking for the same. Religion and spirituality are TWO different things! - I have hair ADD which totally changes my look! ;) Yes they are ALL current. And I am somewhat feisty/passionate! - I would rather be direct & upfront so no one's time is wasted. I expect the same. - I appreciate a gentleman with solid follow-up skills because they are paying attention & I do reciprocate. I am looking for someone who HAS TIME to develop something MEANINGFUL with me & being together to really connect. The emotional ADD person need not bother. If one hiccup makes you run, please move on. - What I like in a guy: friendship with chemistry, honesty, integrity, honor, intelligence and loyalty. He has to have God TRULY in his life. Not letting fear and secrets run your life is VERY important. A sense of humor and adventure/spontaneity is really sexy. I want someone who would look out for me like I would for him. It is about respecting each other's feelings and about not personal selfish agendas that would NOT hurt the other person. Compromise is the key thus making it possible to have your cake and it too! He needs to be able to keep up mentally and physically but realize it is not a competition, (unless I am winning. Haha.). I want him to know who he is, what he wants and where he is going in life like I do. - Regarding kids - I'm open to adoption or someone having existing children. Please have been OFFICIALLY DIVORCED at least by 2.5 years and over your ex. - PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING: 1 ) I am not a fan of winks or 'likes' and rarely respond to them. Please email. If it works, 2-3 emails before calling live. (No Text!) If we have done a good job of communication, it will be a great date because we have a connection and that is why we are here, right? :) 2) If text is your way get to know someone, ask out for a date or overall communicate, please move on. The digital wasteland isn't for me. Nothing good ever good happens with text. See last pic.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I just love animals! I question a person that doesn't!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been blessed with GREAT career that has allowed me travel throughout the US and other countries. Love it! Looking forward to new adventures!

Favorite things

See the 'For Fun' section.

For fun

Things that I enjoy: I like traveling, dining out, learning, racing, dancing, reading, collecting, skydiving, music, my cat, career, cooking, internet and helping others. Honest conversation a plus! There is so much more I want to do!

Last read

I read WAY too many books to list! I also read a lot of stuff off the net too. There should be a box for blogs that one reads since I am into techie blog sites! So much to learn....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Blessed to love and have my career! I fought to keep it during these challenging times. NEVER GIVE UP ON YOUR DREAMS!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Jewish and Spaniard.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Please note: I am spiritual NOT religious. HUGE difference. That means not only do I have my beliefs, study and fellowship, I am not an empty label that people use that are void in action. I'm not into man made religion. I'm into truth.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've two BA's and numerous certifications.