Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Part jock, part nerd. All adventure.

In her own words

I'm a superhero in the making -- and looking for a man who can keep up with me. I'm currently training for my twelfth half-marathon. A busy day at the office is usually followed by hitting the streets with my running group, then unwinding with some yoga. But I'm not a total gym rat! When I'm out of my sweaty gear, I veg out with East Indian food, my handsome cat and comic books. I also enjoy drinking noggin-sized cups of coffee, strolls downtown and beers with friends. I'm basically looking for a man who has the mindset of an endurance athlete. You don't have to be a runner, but you should have the stamina to survive long walks along the coast and "Rocky," "The Mighty Ducks," and "The Karate Kid" marathons. (Well, maybe we can skip "Rocky V.") You should enjoy your work, or at least work toward something you love. You should love your life. And most of all, you should be able to at least feign interest when I explain the extensive histories of my favorite comic book characters.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Merritt, Oakland; Isotope on Fell Street, S.F.; the Waffle Barn in Yuba City! As long as I'm within walking distance of breakfast foods, I'm happy.

Favorite things

TV: "Mad Men, "The Walking Dead" (adapted from my favorite comic book!). Movie: "In the Mood for Love," "Rocky Balboa." Food: Palak paneer, panini, bagels, waffles, pancakes. Drinks: Chai lattes, coffee (black), Guinness! Music: Country. (Yup.)

For fun

Nothing better than churning a few miles with my running group before brunch. I'm big on the miles, waffles and booze combo.

Last read

The last books I read included the latest volumes of "The Walking Dead" and "Fables," "The Lover" and "Scalped." I pick up Runner's World every month and am currently reading "The Year of the Flood" by Margaret Atwood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I spend my 9-to-5 doing marketing and my weekends as an events assistant for a race company that holds 5Ks around San Francisco. I'm a busy bee.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference