Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
For every action there is a reaction

In his own words

Honest...check! Genuine...check! Hard working...check! Passionate...check! Bilingual...check! Microphone...check! Oops, I got carried away! Mellow, fun, and always able to laugh at myself...check! Loves conversations on any topic...check! Professional, educated, Ivy League graduate (Columbia University in New York).. If your check list requirements are met, then please read on. I am consistently trying to learn about things that intrigue me such as architecture, design, film, music, politics, technology, etc., i.e. contemporary culture. These interests are also shared by a close group of eclectic friends, from varying countries that I have known for the past 15 years. We all studied architecture, and consequently we all learned about each others differing cultural standards. Besides my architectural education, I feel very fortunate for having been exposed to so many cultures, but also for having had the opportunity to travel throughout the world to experience them for myself. I have an incredibly supportive family. I am extremely close to my parents and my only brother, but also very close to my extended family throughout Mexico. When my brother and I were children, my parents sent us to Mexico for our summer vacations to visit our families, learn their customs and be exposed to a different way of life. I realize how important those formative memories have been in making me who I am today. My search is a simple one, to find someone who can add to what I briefly described about myself and interests. I am looking for someone who is passionate about her profession, her family, and her life. Spatial_Agent_1 on Cupid Someone who is willing to teach and learn, and to ultimately grow together. II would like to meet someone to spend time with and perhaps be friends. If things develop from there, I couldn't be happier. Good luck....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I generally like all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico City, Guadalajara, New York, and Berlin. Katsuya, Fraiche, Gingergrass, Blair's, Pazzo (amazing gelato), Oinksters, Papa Cristo's, Mochica (Peruvian food), Hugo's and Hugo's Tacos , Zankou, Lala's, Taka Sushi.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Radiohead, The Beatles, Interpol, The Beastie Boys, Cafe Tacuba, Kinky, LCD Soundsystem, Julieta Venegas, La Plastilina Mosh, Depeche Mode, Daft Punk,The Strokes, Julian Casablancas, Albert Hammond Jr., Beck, The Cure, Discovery, Passion Pit....KCRW

For fun

I enjoy exploring different areas in and around Los Angeles. I'm always looking for a new restaurant whether in Silverlake, Culver City, Los Feliz, Atwater, Sherman Oaks etc. I like going to downtown Los Angeles, especially Little Tokyo. Movies!

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson, The World is Flat by Thomas Friedman, Le Corbusier by Kenneth Frampton, The Economist, Wired, Time, Fast Company, The Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS AAD - Master of Science in Advanced Architectural Design Columbia University B.Arch - Bachelor of Architecture SCI_Arc (Southern California Institute of Architecture)