Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SpartyOnATL

30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! My name is Chris. I'm a light-hearted,...

In his own words

Hello! My name is Chris. I'm a light-hearted, drama-free, hyphen-loving 30-year-old. I'm an adult looking forward to adult things - dream vacations, home ownership, puppy ownership, and a relationship that eventually leads to love and marriage. I grew up in Michigan, studied journalism at Michigan State, and moved to Atlanta eight years ago. Golf, traveling, and Michigan State sports are three of the things that make me happiest. I'm a volunteer coach for a middle school golf team and a YMCA youth basketball team, and I also enjoy cooking, hiking, drinking on patios, and bar trivia. My friends would describe me as funny, thoughtful, smart, and fun to be around. By nature, I'm very trusting of people and see the good in everyone. I'm generous with my time and try to share my life with people because I'm very grateful for everything I have. I'm looking forward to meeting an intelligent woman who loves to laugh, wants to travel, enjoys playing and watching sports, and understands my dry sense of humor. If that sounds like you, then you're a catch...and I can't wait to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta, I like Midtown, Decatur and the Highlands. My family's lake house in northern Michigan is my favorite place on Earth. I've been to Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, Puerto Rico and Scotland, and next on my travel wish list is Italy.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My golf clubs | Recycling | Hooded sweatshirts | Coffee | Google Maps | Avocados | Cooking / Grilling

For fun

I enjoy dining out with friends, hosting "family dinners" with my roommates at our house, dominating board games on game nights, going to concerts and sporting events, and enjoying all the fun festivals and restaurants in Atlanta.

Last read

Dark Places, Gone Girl, The Da Vinci Code, Think Like a Freak, 11/22/63. I also read my USA Today app and The Atlantic fairly regularly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do PR/marketing for a golf company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am adopted - I was born in South Korea and came to the States at three months of age.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Michigan State University with a Bachelors in Journalism.