Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Northville, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Farmington, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Roses Are Red Champions are Green

In his own words

I graduated from MSU in 2010, and am currently getting my Masters Degree. I love Spartan Football and Basketball. I am a huge sports fan! I coach lacrosse and I love it! I am funny, athletic, compassionate, caring, and adventurous! I'm extremely laid back. I like girls who are sweet and considerate and who like going out or just chillin at home and watching a movie. Chemistry and physical attraction is a must. I quit drinking over two years ago, so if you're a big drinker or looking for someone to party with then I'm probably not the guy for you. I'm very family oriented. Friends come and go but family is forever. I love all kinds of music, Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Third Eye Blind, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Weezer, Journey, Billy Joel, Tom Petty, classical. Some of my favorite movies are The Departed, Ted, 21 Jump St, The Town. Goodfellas, Casino, The Dark Knight (Batman) movies, and every Will Ferrel movie ever made. On TV I like Key and Peele, Cosmos, South Park, and Family Guy. I love all Detroit Sports (Lions, Wings Tigers, Pistons), but more than anything, GO GREEN!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Molly (see pics) is my mom's dog. I can't wait to get a (bigger) dog of my own!

Favorite hot spots

Ft. Myers, East Lansing, Downtown Detroit, Boyne, Up North


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

When I'm not working, I like to hang out with friends, go to the gym, golf, fish, ski, or anything outside (especially on the ocean at my dad's house in FLA!). I also love movies, music and reading! I'm a big animal lover, especially dogs!

For fun

I love movies, music, reading, sports, going to the gym, and going down to Ft. Myers and chillin on the beach/water... Cards Against Humanity!

Last read

Detroit Free Press, The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in corporate finance at a firm in Ann Arbor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not into organized religion but spirituality is an extremely important aspect of my life. That being said, I respect all religious viewpoints and would never chastise anyone for their individual religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Bachelors degree in Accounting and Information Systems... Go Green! Masters degree is Financial Accounting.