Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

It's pretty hard to define yourself in 4,000 words or less! I'll do my best to give you a little bit about me :) I am new to this part of California and loving it so far! I am a firm believer in finding and appreciating the little things in life. From a beautiful sunset, to the feeling after a good run, a fresh cup of coffee, to the right song that comes on at just the right time. I believe that happiness is a choice, if you look - you can find the good in every person and every situation, and a true smile goes along way to make someone's day. I love storms, and I love animals! There's nothing like the excitement of dark clouds rolling in and the feeling right before a storm hits. I love watching them, and sitting outside listening to the rain. Animals have always been close to my heart - all kinds! (Except cats, I don't love cats. They make me sneeze.) I grew up with a dog, who passed away a few years ago. I have volunteered at shelters and resorted to visiting adoption events to get my dog fix until I adopt one of my own :) I love the outdoors! Running, hiking, camping, just exploring.. all of it. I also cannot get enough of traveling! Stateside, I love the beach, the mountains, National Parks, old battlefields, big cities, sitting around a campfire in the middle of nowhere.. I like it all. Abroad, I don't like just the commercialized tour guide type of traveling.. I like the immersion, learning about the history and culture, trying the authentic food, getting off of the beaten path to explore. And I like cruises. Who doesn't like cruises! Music is a big thing for me too. You can find just about every type of genre on my iPod. But country is my favorite. I grew up on it. I lived in Texas for awhile, and I have family in the south. I spent a lot of my time there growing up. I fell in love with the way of life, the way people treated one another, the enjoyment of the simple things like sitting around a campfire, under the stars, with a beer and a guitar. I'd like to eventually settle down in that area of the country. I am looking for someone who values their family, and values trust. Someone I would be proud to introduce to my father. Someone with a good work ethic, who stands by their word. Someone who can make me laugh! Sometimes I take myself too seriously! So.. someone that is sarcastic and is not afraid to call me out, I like you. Someone who appreciates country (and other good music). If you're at home in a hole in the wall bar with a live band, but can also get dressed up and go out.. I think we'll get along! Well, I didn't make it to 4,000 (thankfully ha) - But hopefully it's enough to see if we share any interests. And we can talk about the rest in person :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure yet!

Favorite things

I've watched Bridesmaids probably more times than any one person should. Definitely worth the laugh though. I also love anything Kevin Costner.

For fun

Traveling.. Anything outdoors.. Running.. Cooking.. Yoga.. Playing with animals.. Shooting.. Fishing.. Shopping.. Just spending time with family and friends..

Last read

Recently? I'm all over the place! The Shack, The Servant, and Are You There Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference