Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pittsford, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Never take yourself too seriously:-)

In her own words

I'm fun loving and easy going. I can pretty much get along with anyone, as long as u have something interesting to say. I like to go out, but also love spending a night in watching movies. I love college sports- mainly Big Ten football and basketball since I went to Michigan State! Friends and family are very important to me and I love animals- currently I have 2 (dog and cat), but wouldn't mind more! I love to travel, but rarely get to. Chicago is my favorite city by far, with Miami and Boston coming in a close 2nd and 3rd. I'm looking for a guy who is honest, trustworthy, reliable, like sports (esp college), and most of all has a sense of humor- since i tend to be sarcastic. I like someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, is laid back, but knows what they want out of life. If you don't meet any of these----don't bother to contact me- no offense:-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 "mixed breed" dog named Riley and a black cat named Sparty- if you don't know why i named him that and you read my profile- we might never get along!:-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Rochester, i'm up for anything. In the summer i love the park ave area. Not up for the crowded bar scene, but I will man up for that from time to time. Destination wise I love Miami, Boston, NYC, and Chicago. I would love to travel cross country


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My friends/family, Sparty & Riley (cat/dog), sleeping in, warm weather, MSU, eating/going out, driving, spur of the moment trips/adventures, red wine/wine tours/wine fests, road trips, making random playlists, cooking/baking, sports

For fun

Love to do anything outside- running, walking, hiking, etc. I like to go out with friends. I love hanging out with my dog and taking him on different "adventures":-), If I had more money I would love to travel more than I do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that everything happens for a reason, and we all have a destiny……yep:--)
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from Michigan State University with a BA in HR/Sociology and emphasis in Business. Worked in the Corp world for 4 years, it wasn't for me so I am currently back in school to become a Vet Tech, while working-if you wanna know more- ask me!