Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mount Helix, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take...

In his own words

Hard working guy... I know what's important to me and I'm willing to put in the work to make it happen, even if it means making some sacrifices, but from experience it's almost always worth it! Never Settle Have integrity Take pride in what you do Show compassion Help others ....and you'll always be successful! ain't that hard! If you got any others questions, don't hesitate to ask! 1. I have amazing parents that have been married for over 40 years! 2. An AMAZING sister that is a great Mom to 2 kids (cutest kids ever 3year old 4 month old) 3. I enjoy good conversation, someone with an opinion and can articulate it! 4. I enjoy traveling and adventure! I've been to Thailand, South America, Europe, next trip...Australia? 5. I do NOT do Fantasy Football 6. I don't do video games either, (Although WII "Just Dance" is fun!!!) 7. I don't sleep in.. usually up by 7 on weekends, 5 on weekdays!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Min Pin

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with Live Music! House of Blues, Yard House, Rock Bottom. I like big cities, and remote locations - my Thailand and Ecuador trips were amazing! From Bangkok to Ko Phi Phi, from Quito, Ecuador to the Amazon - loved it all!

Favorite things

I love a challenge, anything that makes me think or gets me up and moving! I loved Thailand, and Greece. I prefer white sand vacations and adventure! Hiking in the Amazon and jungles of Thailand was a few of my favorite experiences!

For fun

Running, hiking, snowboarding, kiteboarding, gym, motorcycle, concerts, live music, ocean views, lots of traveling. Taking advantage of my timeshare.. Happy Hour!

Last read

hmmmmm... this may sound bad, but I don't read for pleasure. I have to read a lot for my job - that's about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a computer nerd! I own a computer consulting business that keeps me super busy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian on my mom's side!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Just be positive and don't judge others!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference