Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chamblee, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a moo point, like a cow's opinion. It's just moo.

In her own words

I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh. Having a sense of humor is what makes things fun! Things that make me laugh out loud: my family and friends, Friends, Will and Grace, Knocked Up, Juno, sarcasm and hopefully you! Being kind, honest, open-minded, and considerate are important traits as well. I grew up in Michigan and am a proud alumni of Michigan State....Go Spartans! I am the youngest of three girls and am a proud aunt to my red-headed niece and nephew. I moved to Atlanta 9 years ago to start my career and try something new. It has turned out to be one of the best decisions I've ever made. There are still so many things I haven't gotten a chance to do here in Atlanta so I'd love to meet someone who is up for exploring. Despite the huge number of people my age living in this city, I've found it hard to meet guys I connect with. A friend suggested I give this site a try and I figured I have nothing to lose. If you're reading this, you probably understand exactly where I'm coming from. Most of my best memories in Georgia have been spent outside whether it was rafting all day with friends and camping out a night (I have to admit, going home and showering the dirt off on Sunday felt pretty great, too!), going to a art/music festival in the highlands, or buying the last minute $5 tix to the Braves game.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Teddy is a Yorkie who thinks he's a Great Dane. I grew up with Golden Retrievers and love big dogs, but felt bad having a large dog in my apartment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are so many fun places in Atlanta that I've never been to, but I like the bars in the Highlands, sushi anywhere, walking around Piedmont Park, etc. I love Chicago, Israel, Puerta Vallarta, and am absolutely in love with Berlin.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love food and cooking, live music, hanging out with friends, swimming, being outside on a fall night, rafting trips, 80's movies and music, Spartan basketball, and trying new things!

For fun

I love going to outdoor concerts and festivals, hanging out with friends at the pool, eating at restaurants that have a patio, and taking my dog to the park. I like switching off between going out and staying in.

Last read

I love to read and often read children's literature for work. Some of my favorites are Those Who Save Us, Beach Music, and My Sister's Keeper. The last book I read was called Sarah's Key.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach 4th grade and love my students. It's definitely a new challenge each and every day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love being Jewish, but also love learning about other religions. I grew up exposed to just about everything so I am very open-minded and curious. Believing in something helps keep you grounded.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA in Education, Spanish, and English from Michigan State University, and went back to get my Masters in Curriculum and Instruction. Go Spartans!!!