Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't love dogs, football, and fun...I'm just not for you.

In his own words

I am really not that good at talking about myself. It seems a little...egotistical? Let me put it this way: I don't like wearing Affliction t-shirts. Does that make more sense? I'm one of those nice guys. I do nice things because I enjoy doing them. I love to hunt, fish, watch movies, hang out with friends, and am pretty much up for anything. I'm kind of a big kid at heart so if the zoo is an option...I'm taking it. I'm a big sports guy and I love the Dallas Cowboys and the Texas Rangers. Go Mavs! Okay...that's a little hollow. I am glad they won but I'm not a big basketball fan. Dirk rocks though. I have a Great Dane named Lilly. She's six years old and I love her to death. You MUST love dogs...and big ones especially. You won't find a sweeter face or personality than hers. I graduated in 2010 from UNT with a degree in English and a minor in Criminal Justice. I am about to start my new job/career at the end of October and I am very excited about it! My ideal match would be a woman that is intelligent, funny, attractive (even if only in my eyes), and has her head on straight and knows what she wants in life. That's probably the most cliche thing I've ever seen now that I re-read it. Let me change that up a bit. There are no perfect people but there are people who are perfect for each other. I'm looking for that person. A sense of humor is a must though. My family means the world to me so I'd love for yours to be important to you too. A strong, confident woman is extremely attractive. Personality is the most important thing. I like to laugh and have fun. I'm a little goofy at times and I need a woman that can be too. I love when a woman has a sweet heart. There is nothing better than someone who is genuinely a sweet person. I would tell you more but the you'd have nothing to find out about me! I'd love to hear about you too so feel free to send me a message if you'd like. I will say this though so I'm not wasting your time because I'd really rather not do that. You're here to find what you are looking for and I respect that. I'm a stocky, ex-football player. I don't have a six pack and I probably never will. If you want that then I truly wish you the best of luck but if you are looking for a teddy bear that loves to cuddle and wants to make you laugh...I'm for you! :-) I'm a Southern gentleman, listen to almost every conceivable sort of music there is (but country is my favorite), and have a true appreciation for the almighty chick flick. It is really weird to see 300 (one of my favorite movies and reasons for my goofy name) next to Steel Magnolias in my DVD collection but I manage.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Great Dane named Lilly and she's my Lilly Monster, my Angel Face, and pretty much the best dog in the world when she isn't burping in my face.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Let's see...I like going to Pete's Piano Bar, Billy Bob's, and pretty much anywhere there is music and fun. I have always wanted to go to Australia and I am going to get there before I die! I like sports venues of all kinds.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love to go to the movies. I love reading and writing. Writing is truly a passion of mine. I truly enjoy cooking. I love music. I can't sing a lick though! I love dogs. I like to dance, it's so much fun even though I'm not very good!

For fun

I like anything that can keep my interest. I am fully comfortable going out to a bar or staying home and watching a movie and everything in between. I love the outdoors. I like to fish and hunt. As long as you and I are having fun, it's all good.

Last read

World War Z, The Godfather, Gates of Fire, The Godfather, Gone Baby Gone, I Am Legend, Lonesome Dove, Tom Brown Tracker, Les Miserables, The Count of Monte Cristo, To Kill A Mockingbird I am also working on a few writing projects of my ow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I don't go to church very often but I am a Christian.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in English with a minor in Criminal Justice. I graduated Magna Cum Laude and I'm very proud of that!