Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Des Plaines, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Park Ridge, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
God gave for the ups and downs...

In his own words

I know this sounds cliche' and maybe something you've heard before but I am looking for my best friend...someone i can share things with, good or bad, and vice versa. Someone who completes me in as many ways as possible and when we disagree or have rough times, which are inevitable, will communicate with me instead of just shutting down and running away. I am truly looking for that "Can't live without you" scenario...someone who i think about the moment i wake up and want next to me as im falling asleep. Someone who doesn't need to wait an hour to text me back just because she doesn't want to seem too anxious...someone who reaches out to me randomly just to say hi and im thinking about you...someone who doesn't have a problem sharing their feelings, emotions, happiness, concerns...any of it. I wear my heart on my sleeve...and i want someone who can handle that and either complement me, or be my equal in as many ways as possible :) Lastly i want honesty...someone who is secure enough with themselves to be alone, yet still longs for another. I know it's hard to find, I've been searching for quite some time, but I am a pretty optimistic and a generally positive person and i know it's out there...I've see it :) I am Italian, and a Sagittarius...i come from a great family and love them all to death. I have a huge heart and I am excited about the possibility of one day opening it up to someone worthwhile. My family are some of my best friends. I have two brothers and cousins who i am really close to. Working out and personal fitness are very fun and important to me, as well as part of my job. I am also a huge Chicago Bears/Sox/Cubs/Bulls/Hawks fan and would love to find someone who enjoys them or just sports in general. I am a Michigan State Alum and love my Spartans! Happiness, love and laughter are special to me...for without them i feel life isn't really worth living. There are so many negative things and people in this world why be mean or unhappy all day is short, cherish it and live it to the fullest! I try to be eternally optimistic and positive about people, life, and the things that are important to me. I work hard and i play hard...I love life...and i wont settle for not being truly HAPPY and having FUN with the person i am with. I have found that having fun and a ton of friends who like to party every weekend is not as important as being successful, being with family, and those few good friends who will be there for you no matter what. I am a loyal and loving person, i am not a saint and have my flaws but I have always been willing to put myself out there in order to find happiness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorite bars and restaurants, the gym...any gym, my room ( I love the comfort of home), Michigan State University, Scottsdale AZ, North avenue beach, anywhere i can drive in my car ( i love driving and listening to music/the radio).


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love my family, my Italian background, going to and watching sporting events. I love being at the beach when there's a full moon. I love to eat and go out with friends. Traveling to a new place, watching my favorite shows on TV.

For fun

Exercise, spend time with my friends and family, go to sporting events, concerts, dinners, movies, read about and study my hobbies/craft. I love to throw the football around or go to the pool and just relax. Watch my DVR!

Last read

The Power of Now...amazing read and spiritually enlightening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Czech and proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree