Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that true love exists, that The Wire was the greatest show ever made and that I can beat you in Tekken Tag any day of the week.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with where he is in his life and would like to find someone to share that life with. I am looking for someone who recognizes that another person will never "complete" his life, but rather will be a positive companion in an already complete life. I am looking for someone who knows how to have fun because life is entirely too serious. I am looking for someone who is honest, open-minded and empathetic. I am looking for someone who agrees with me when I say that cell phone bathroom pictures are creepy. I was born and raised in Michigan and amuse my local friends by saying "pop" instead of "soda." Speaking of friends, I really enjoy spending time with mine. I believe that you can tell a lot about a person by looking at their friends. Relationships, whether they are friendly or romantic, are a reflection of someone's vision of themselves. Knowing this, I try to surround myself with people who move me forward in life and are fun, supportive and positive. I am looking for someone who also strives to surround himself with positive people. I love traveling. I believe that experiencing new places and people allows us to see the world in a different way. I have not been able to travel as much as I used to, but I would like to meet someone who also likes to travel and would like to see what the world has to offer.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like going to restaurants and bars in Downtown Jersey City and I am usually in NYC every weekend visiting friends or going to the movies with my movie group. Internationally, my favorite places have been Melbourne, Australia and Italy.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Michigan State football and basketball, movies, working out, Japanese anime, Italian food and playing video games.

For fun

I love dancing. I'm not really into the club scene but if someone says they are going dancing or that some type of event may involve dancing, I am going. I have also been known to be the only person from my law firm dancing at professional events.

Last read

"Ask and it is Given" by Esther and Jerry Hicks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Commercial Litigator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I don't have a problem with God, but I'm not a huge fan of organized religion. did not give me the "spiritual and religious" option, but that is the category that I would say I fall into if it existed.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral