Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SpartanAndy

27 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
First of all I am not what you would consider...

In his own words

First of all I am not what you would consider your average Vegas guy. What makes in unique in that sense is I feel I am a true gentleman. Yes we do exist! I was born and raised in central California, but now reside here in Vegas. I'am family oriented and love sports (but then again what guy doesn't). I'am easy going and try to stay clear from drama. I' am a teacher and a supervisor at a casino. My dreams are to flourish in my career and have great family. You need to ask if you want to know more about that. So Ladies with a few simple things said, I 'am looking for a relationship. I'am not on here for the wrong reasons. I do not want to be attached at the hip, but would like to see each other often. I' am looking for a woman that is fun, loving, and spontaneous. Other characteristics I like are sense of humor, independence, trustworthy, and career driven. It would be great to have someone to go out with to see a movie, the strip, or a nice dinner. Nothing like a good time with a special someone. I understand sometimes its also give and take. That being said i wouldn't mind tagging along while you shop, or get your hair done. I understand being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we do. Relationships i feel require effort from both people. Good communication is vital for me and willingness to make compromises on certain things make for a better relationship. I cant guarantee that we will have a lot in common, but if you read on and find out that we do shoot me a message and we will go from there.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

CATS ARE CHILL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fremont st! Bowling or watching a movie at Texas Station, Gardunos @ Fiesta, but still many places to discover.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Binge watching Netflix with some pizza on my day off. Going out to shows, or trying a new restaurant.

For fun

For fun i just like to hang out watch tv, play videogames or eat. Go out relax

Last read

Lord of the flies. Extremely Loud & incredibly close, of mice and men



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a long term substitute teacher, and I'm also a supervisor of a casino.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Liberal Studies Degree preperation for teaching