Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Knight in Worn Armor, Scarred but kind heart. Please read About Me...(points to personal info)

In his own words

I'm a highly intelligent individual, with a big heart and a big imagination. I'm a little weird, but not in a bad way (I think...). I want to teach people about their past so they can see a brighter future, and I will go out of my way to help anyone in need. I'm looking for someone to be there for me when I've had a hard day, put up with my nerdiness and laugh with me when its good or bad. Superman looking for Wonder Woman here, lol., or friend me on face book, cause I can't reply on here yet... wink* please contact me that way, I am currently on

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I live with 2 cats, but I like dogs too haha. I want a Corgi really bad, its my dream breed, they are just so cute and full of personality

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a gamer, I also love comics and books of all kinds, so hobby stores, book stores and comic shops. I am also a man of science and art, so museums and parks are great as well.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Video games, Pen and Paper Role-playing Games, hiking, driving, camping, painting, drawing, writing, all things nerdy basically, with some manly stuff tossed in haha, like paint-balling... yeah, manly...

For fun

Gaming of any kind, strolling through nature, playing sports, movie going and simply enjoying an evening with friends

Last read

I'm a history and anthropology major, so I've read a lot of history books recently, I also read several Warhammer 40k novels and Soloman Kain and the Princess of Mars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I have a part time job and just left another, I'm a landscaper and fence layer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am more of a Diest than anything, I believe in a higher power, just don't think he/she/it/they influence us on a direct level
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Knowledge is Power, guard it well.