Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hammond, LA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The deepest, nondramatic, most loyal, fun and caring guy you'll ever meet!

In his own words

If I had to describe myself, I'd go with confident, intelligent, adventurous, real, polite, humorous, courteous, well mannered, respectful, fiercely loyal, caring and I do my best to be honorable. On the other side of the coin, I do take care of business when the situation calls for it. I can put aside my preferences to get things done in life. I am definitely the "easy rider" type, but I don't allow anyone to hurt those I care about (and I am 100% behind every animal and child). I was raised by a single mother so I know how to respect a lady. Note- Ever so often I get gigs to act in different movies. From Terminator: Genesis, Jurassic Park 4, NCIS: New Orleans and Don't Mess with Texas. My looks change from time to time for these and then go back to normal. When I have these parts I have to look however the casting agency hired me in as and that can dictate hair style, weight, skin tan, etc, I have to look the exact same everyday until the shoot is complete. I tend to like to shave my head but because I had to keep it shaved for parts, I have let my hair grow out again. I guess I like a change up from time to time. Some of my pictures are casting call pictures and I look a bit rusty, as I was supposed to. I keep my beard shaped and clean when I have one. Just wanted to say that I am not an unkempt type. I am a bit of an energetic guy. I wake up happy, I go to bed happy. Unless someone does something purposely just to get on my nerves, I can't shake off the happy on top of the world feeling. Doesn't matter whats going on, I'll always make it through and I'll pull anyone through the hard times with me with ease. That's what I do. I have fun, no matter what, and I don't get depressed. Sure, I can have a bad day, but I bounce back QUICK. And I don't let anyone stay down around me either. I have a huge heart for people. I love everyone and I have no enemies. I will stand my ground and even take ground if I must, but hell, we're all on this earth for a short time- and I intend on living life like a rockstar - but a bit more responsibly. I hold Honor, Virtue and Chivalry with a very high regard. I don't like deception and betrayal. If I become friends with someone, its for life. I place a very high value on Loyalty and Honesty. I would love to find someone to ride with. I ride a Harley Davidson near daily unless I need my other vehicles for work. I'm very laid back and love a good laugh. My ideal night out would require a good ride, an open fire, good friends, and good music. I have organizational and personal interests in POW*MIA awareness and pushing the powers that be to locate and extract our soldiers being held in hostile lands. I personally take the imitative to contact the families of these soldiers and pressure those with the power to have them released to do their jobs. This includes the lists of every missing person from our military, where they are from and which governors and state reps to harass. I work with BAAK (battered and abused kids) and support BACA (bikers against child abuse). Kids are innocent of the world and should be guarded vigilantly from the chaotic culture we live in. The goal of both groups is to prevent children from being harmed, but when it does happen, these groups provide shelter, care, food, legal assistance and representation, and some good old fashion intimidation. I avidly support no kill shelters for homeless animals. I have a few little fur balls running around my house, and they are all rescues from bad homes or on death row at kill shelters. They are all extremely loving, calm, healthy and they rock. All they needed was a second chance at life, and they got it. So many more need the same chance. I ride with the Patriot Guard for memorial services for those who no longer walk among us, send offs for those heading on the journey, and for those returning home.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals. I can't help it. Often when I go out riding, I'll see a cat or dog and I always stop to make friends. I love horses too. I've got a big heart. My pets are rescues.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lakefront, The Aquarium, The Zoo, Mariners Inn, Harley Shops all around. Wherever there is a bike night. Book and music stores, parks, near any body of water, Guitar Center and other musical instrument stores. Concerts- etc.


Texas State Technical College Waco, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Motorcycles. Music. Guitars. Drums. Boxing. Charity. Kids. Animals. Honor. Empathy. Coffee. Family. Virtue. Philosophy. Learning. Creating things. Art. Writing.

For fun

I ride my Harley, read a lot, play guitar, bass, drums, sing. I draw and do tattoo art (though I have none of my own). I write novels/poetry, like playing pool or sitting by the lakefront. Fun is everywhere its about the company you keep.

Last read

A Small Treatise on the Great Virtues. Genome Freedom: Credos of the Open Road: Sonny Barger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Merchant Marine. I do pipe fitter, boiler maker, rigger, iron worker work in refineries and offshore.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Of Nordic, Pictish, Celtic and Gaulish ancestry. More modern terms would be Scandinavian, Scottish, Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a man of faith, but I do not follow other men.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I majored in Business, Philosophy and World History. Then I figured out that I wanted to do more physical work so I've gone for many different professional certifications. I've never stopped educating myself.