Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Spartan013

24 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles of Chandler, AZ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never know what to say here! I'm very driven...

In his own words

Never know what to say here! I'm very driven at work, and looking for someone who is also passionate about what they do. I've lived in Phoenix for about 2 years (moved here from Michigan after college) for a job with a TV network in town - I sell advertising packages to Arizona businesses. I'm not actively looking for a relationship, but am open to one if I find the right guy. I'm looking for someone who is funny, ambitious, confident, and loves a good road trip! Let's talk and see where things go :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't have my own dog at the moment, but I definitely want one down the road. I would love a golden retriever or a lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a huge sports buff, but I love downhill skiing. Anywhere out west or northern Michigan in the winter is heaven to me. I've also traveled with friends down to Florida and jump on that opportunity any chance I get.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy getting outside and trying new things. Since work takes up a lot of my time, I'd enjoy short weekend trips to new places that aren't too far away. Water sports are a big plus for me! (kayaking, jet skiing, boating, etc...)

For fun

I like to go out with friends and grab drinks, or just stay in a figure out something fun to do. Life is an adventure, and I treat it like one.

Last read

I work in TV news, so I read a lot from the major news outlets (Fox, NBC, ABC, Free Press, Wall Street Journal, etc...) -- I've gotten into: Good to Great, Last Lecture, and Detroit: An American Autopsy. To be honest tho, I don't read a ton of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but now consider myself to be an open-minded christian. Faith is important to me, but who am I to judge others? Actually, I like learning more about what other people believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Michigan State, so going out with some Spartans would be fun!