Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | New Rochelle, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
King in search for his Queen...

In his own words

Hey Match world..So I have decided to give it another try, I had some good conversations, and some not so good conversations, lol...I do believe there is someone for everyone that has more likes then dislikes, so lets give it another whirl... A little about me, nursing background, but recently decided to take a change of direction, natural progression, I am in the fitness field now. Amazing to see people change their life and assist in that change. I am a full-time dad, father to a 16 year old young man, he is my mini me. I am passionate about my career, hard working, dedicated, loyal, friendships lasting 20 years and still going strong. A few other things, but that is to be shared in conversation. So I am seeking a partner in crime, someone who has similar interests, someone who isn't afraid to be themselves, able to share who they are, actually like communicating and texting doesn't count, able to go beyond the surface, open minded, comfy in their own skin.. Of course there is much more to me, so if this sounds interesting to you, send a little message, I am always up for a good chat..

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St Maarten, Montreal, Amsterdam, Stockholm, Beauty n Essex, Madame X, A few other low key spots downtown..

Favorite things

Dexter, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Food Network Channel, Girls, Walking Dead, Spartacus, and some silly reality tv..don't judge me, lol..

For fun

Cooking, comedy shows, live music, people watching, movies, working out, traveling, listening to music, RnB, Hip Hop, Reggae, hitting up a lounge with good music, drink and a two step, and also like to relax with a good movie and some food, wine..

Last read

I mostly read fitness magazines..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Black, German and Native American..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
School, of Hard Knocks..PhD