Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 20 miles of Denton, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Do not judge someone based solely on appearance, for we are all beautiful and unique in our own individual way.

In her own words

Well, to start with I'm not your average girl. I play video games, watch star trek and love comedy movies like billy madison. I'm trying to look for someone funny and not too narrow minded. I try to be pretty open minded about a lot of things that most people are set in their mind about. I try to keep a positive attitude no matter what is going on and I laugh at pretty much anything! I also try to work out at least once or twice a week just to stay fit. I love the outdoors its my favorite place to be. I go to the park at least once a day just to enjoy the beauty God gave us. I'm very Godly oriented, well I try to be. ;) I'm tired of all the crazy stuff about dating. I mean if you like someone just give it a try you know? I didn't used to be very outward about things like this. I was pretty embarrassed most of the time around guys. I just finally looked out my window one day and thought, "I shouldn't be afraid of a relationship. I should want one." So I just said to hell with it and now I try to make every experience a good one! I'm gonna be honest, I've been through a lot. A lot of people say that I am more mature for my age, but I'm not gonna lie I usually act like a kid in a candy store. I believe life should be fun, not boring. I have a very bubbly personality and I'm always smiling. I'm not gonna lie to you or throw a fit if we can't do something. I'm not that type of girl. I highly dislike drama, so if you wanna start some please don't start it with me. If you want to get to know me better please email me, I'd love to hear from you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs, Cocoa and Roxy. Cocoa is a Pomeranian poodle mix and Roxy is a medium haired chihuahua.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The park is one of my favorite. I love the outdoors! I also love Panera Bread, they are my favorite place to go for soup and they have the best treats! I also love Red Lobster, best scampi shrimp ever! xD

Favorite things

I'm pretty much into any music there is, but I usually listen to the new stuff. I would have to say music is one of my favorite things I don't know how I could live without some type of music in my life.

For fun

I like to read and play video games in my spare time.

Last read

Harry Potter series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/4 Finish, yes from Finland. I have a little bit of german and possibly french as well. My family also thinks that we might have a little bit of the Black Foot tribe in us as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not your average christian. I believe exactly what the Bible says, and I try to listen to God in every decision that I make. When I'm at church, if the pastor says something that I don't agree with then I don't agree with it.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral