Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Gulf Breeze, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 65 miles of Navarre, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking life one day at a time, discovering new adventures a long the way - come join me.

In his own words

Ok most people here type a bunch of BS but I am just going to be straight up (the best I can be for a gay guy). I have loved, hurt, loved again and not found the right match. Although I am a hopeless romantic (don't laugh I am from Romance, AR) I hope to find Mr. Right...would I find here at a match site, I don't know. But I thought who knows, I do every once in a while go out to the clubs with friends and as you know most of the time all that does is get you a one night stand. Lets me honest. Where is the best place to find Mr. Right, well if I knew that then I would not be here. But I do know in life you have to try all things so here goes. I am just your avg. guy who loves life and tries to live it to the fullest each day. I grew up in a small town called Romance, Arkanasas...yes Romance and my name is Chance from Romance...ok stop laughing now. I grew up on a ranch wearing wranglers and boots...if you saw me now you would never have guessed it...I am a interior designer (typical gay job) I enjoy going to the movies cooking dinner at home and cuddling and watching a good movie or yes even the golden girls. I also like to go out to the clubs everyone once in a while to kick it up on the dance floor and have a good time. I enjoy hanging with friends and every once in while hit the beach. I am looking for someone who is just your basic fun loving guy who also enjoys life and trying new things out. I enjoy walking on the beach and just getting in the car and heading in a direction without any plan and just experiencing the adventure. I tend to be a little shy but warm up as I get to know someone. (or a few drinks). So if this sounds like someone you might be interested in then let me know and who knows a new friend would be great to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anything.. I love going to the movies and museums, sports games, or just hoping in the car and just driving some where new.


University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR

Favorite things

I really like all types of music whatever my feelings are is what i am listening to at the time.

For fun

I love working outside in the yard, I got that from my grandmother and mom...I grew up in the country and we work a lot in the yard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Interior Designer, Sales, Furniture Sales
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference