Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SparkyChiqui

55 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PHOTOS ARE A MUST IF YOU LIKE TO HEAR BACK FROM ME!

In her own words

I'm Latin, born in South American, well educated in private boarding Catholic schools. I'm petite, good figure, a little athletic, intelligent, with a good sense of humor, honest, sincere, independent, active, confident, divorced and available, sexy, sensual, sensitive, romantic, a very caring affectionate, warm, loving person who cares about other people too. Love my family, my friends, pets, but I don't have any, love traveling, learning about other cultures, other people, making new friends, love most music (no rap), love to dance, going to concerts, the theater, the arts in general, love a good comedy movie, a good conversation, good company, a good wine. I like many sports, my passion is tennis and I've being playing tennis for over 35 years, like to write, to snow ski when I get the chance, love photography, writing, I plan to write a book some day soon on an amazing experience I had some years ago. I keep fit, healthy, eat very healthy, love nature, life, living. I'm very young at heart, I don't look or feel my age, or sound my age. I'm an easy going person, open minded, some how liberal yet a little conservative, I'm a Democrat and like to talk about International Political topics too. Raised Catholic, but I'm open minded when it comes to other religions and philosophies, I'm spiritual and I believe in live and let live, I have my own life philosophy and believes. When I was very young I also practiced Buddhism for a few years, Nishiren Shoshu Buddhism, the same that Tina Turner practices. I have No bad habits, I don't smoke, I'm allergic to the cigarette smoke, dog and cat hair, but if you have animals we can work through it, it's not that bad. I believe in mutual respect of body, and mind, in freedom of speech, in trust, honesty and I'll trust someone until that person lies to me, not a very forgiven person sorry! I'm not a jealous person and I don't like a jealous, possessive, controlling man, jealousy is insecurity, immaturity, lack of self confidence, distrust, it's a mental disease which destroy lives, that is the way I see it. I'm adventurous, spontaneous, open minded and I'm not afraid of intimacy. I'm a strong woman, but soft and kind. I may come across as a very serious person some times, but I'm very social, funny and get along with most everyone once they spend a few mts with with me. I don't like rude or vulgar people. I like to meet a good man with class, a gentleman who's younger than I, well educated, well spoken, confident, intelligent with a nice personality, good manners, already accomplished, single, available, sincere, honest, attractive, romantic, sensitive, sexy, loyal, affectionate, loving, kind and caring with a good heart, healthy, fit, a little athletic is good, active, a good family man, with no bad habits, non smoker, social drinker, someone with a nice smile who makes me laugh, with a good sense of humor, easy going, friendly, a man who knows what he wants, and isn't affraid of intimacy, a man who can be my best friend or more if there is good Chemistry between us, good Chemistry is a must, it's very important to me. I like a man who is open minded and spiritual too, his preference in religion doesn't matter that much to me as long as he doesn't try to change me or my believes and respects my way of thinking and seeing things. No more marriages for me, done it and it's no longer for me! No games, only serious people please! Thanks for reading my profile and good luck to all.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have no pets because I like to feel free to travel whenever I want, and I have some allergies too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None in particular, but I like some in Ft. Lauderdale, Boca Raton, Miami and the beach at night.

Favorite things

Dancing, writing, tennis, a good movie, live music, music, a walk by the beach, talking to old friends, traveling and meeting new people. When I'm in love I also like to spend time with the man in my life and do somethings together whenever possible.

For fun

Tennis, dancing, traveling, photography, watching a good show, movie, live music, snow skiing or golf whenever possible, eating out and taking a walk by the beach, watching the sunset at the beach, a walk on a mountain trail whenever possible, etc.

Last read

From the computer, news on current events around the world, some magazine articles, my mail from the internet, facebook, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Like to write and do every opportunity I have. Want to write a book on an amazing life experience I had in the Summer of 2005 in Spain while doing the walk/pilgrimage of El Camino de Santiago in Spain. Since then I went back to hike again in 2010.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Venezuelan, South America. I believe there is also some Moroccan blood in my ancestors because of the features all women on my mother side have, Spanish/Moroccan is a very nice mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I believe in many things, I'm very spiritual, I believe in karma, I have my own life philosophy. I believe in God, I was raised Catholic, but I have also practiced Buddhism in the past. I'm very open minded, I believe we all want the same things.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Portuguese
Education: High school Graduate degree
High School, Bookkeeping, and the School of Life.