Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Like a needle in a big ol haystack...

In her own words

Figured I’d give this another shot, why not… as my Mom says “Mr. Right won’t knock on your door”, even though the UPS guy does he’s married. I was born and raised in San Diego and I hope to always call this place home. I’m the oldest of 2 girls, my sister is pretty fantastic but she already snagged herself a good guy. I work hard to enjoy my life; I love my family and friends. I’m lucky to have some pretty fantastic people in my life. I am loyal, content, I can’t stand drama, I laugh as much as I can, I sometimes take the world by storm and smile my way through. I haven’t been to church in awhile but I love Jesus and believe in him. I enjoy sunny days, funny people, being outdoors, cooking in the kitchen and naps. While I don’t know all the stats and all the plays I love watching football, I root for the home team even though it’s heartbreak most of the time. I believe home is wherever my espresso machine is and I get antsy if I sit for longer than 2 hours. I don’t believe in selfies, I don't use Facebook and I have no idea what the Kardashians are up to but I do love my celebrity “news”. Most people say they are looking for their better half… I’m actually looking for a whole person because 2 wholes are better than two halves. I hope my future partner is funny, charming, a little rough around the edges, loves his Mom, works to enjoy life, isn’t afraid to speak his mind, smiles a ton and find joys in the simple things in life. I like funny guys that can make me laugh. I want someone who is a mans man, someone willing to take action and get things done when needed. I like respectful, loyal, laughable and a generally happy guy. Looks are important but they aren't everything if you can make me laugh until my sides hurt that's even better. I want a guy who takes care of himself and puts his best foot forward. Fun Facts about me: I was adopted at birth I can't sleep without lotion on my feet and Chapstick on my lips I'm terrified of earthquakes and thunder

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Coronado, I enjoy weekend trips to Palm Springs and I loved Venice.

For fun

I love to get outside, take naps, go grocery shopping, dinner with friends, read a book and hang out with family.

Last read

Lone Survivor, good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral