Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SparksStar82

33 year old woman | Timonium, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles of Lutherville, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile, It makes people wonder what your thinking

In her own words

My friends say I'm always either smiling or laughing. I grew up in northern Baltimore county and most my family lives in the area. I like to have fun and hang out with friends, sometimes that means staying in and other times it means go out and enjoying the nightlife around the city. I really enjoy going to see live music and I'm pretty open to any type of music (there is something about seeing a live show). I like to think that I'm a hard worker but that I also know when to stop and have fun. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, doesn't take themselves too seriously, and that I can just have fun hanging out with. Someone who wouldn't mind staying at home watching a movie, but also enjoys going out and hanging out with friends at a bar or seeing live music.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Cat's Eye, Dogwatch, The Point, and Padonia Ale House.

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, ALIAS, West Wing, Justified, and whatever else catches my eye. I like a variety of music. I love live music and have been to the Firefly Music Festival every year. Baltimore has an awesome music scene which I enjoy checking out.

For fun

I enjoy having game nights or movie nights with friends. Doing activities and hanging out around Baltimore with my Meetup group. I enjoy swimming and sometimes I dabble in digital photography.

Last read

Usually I read mysteries.Some of my favorite authors are Janet Evanovich, Charline Harris, Sue Grafton, and Mary Higgins Clark



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I currently work as a Office Manager/Paralegal for a small law firm. I do bookkeeping and tax prep for a CPA part time. Additionally I help organize a social Meetup group in my spare time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but don't attend mass anymore (sometimes Christmas & Easter).
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went away to college for a year and studied Electrical Engineering. I've also taken some CAD (Computer Aided Drafting) and paralegal studies course. I have found that I learn much better on the the job rather than in a classroom.