Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Prince Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 100 miles of Annapolis, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Saved the best for last

In his own words

I`m a down to earth guy with a good sense of humor. I have an easy going nature with a big heart and I`m Loyal and honest. I am emotionally and physically healthy. I have a clean, orderly, neat, and stable lifestyle. I would say I am more on the casual side. I`m interested in a close relationship with my partner. I`m ok with alone and free time, but I am not interested in a lonely relationship. I am not into dating a lot of people but looking for a quality person that wants to share a more meaningful relationship. I`m a bit of a romantic and I would say an ideal partner would be someone loyal, intelligent , gentle, kind and trustworthy. I have been told I am sensitive and kindhearted and I would like to find a partner much the same. I`m picky and won`t settle. I enjoy classic cars and car shows. I also like boating and eating out on the water. I find staying home can sometimes be a welcome luxury. I especially enjoy watching a good movie on a cold night with a glass of wine and a warm fire, with my special lady. I would say I have a lot of old fashion values and traditions but I don`t think I am an old fashion sort of guy. I have two grown boys that I cherish. My family has always been number one to me and I don`t expect that to change. I would love to find someone looking for a lot of the same things. Trust is the foundation of a great relationship, without it not even friendship is possible. I think communication is another key component of a lasting relationship. I am looking for someone to share great times and make memories with. Eventually sharing a great live together. What I am looking for is friend, one who could possibly turn into a best friend, and if things worked out, could possibly become the love of my life. I have much more to share but it can`t be done here. If you are interested maybe I`ll hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American boxer named Maverick. One of my very best friends!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

movies, car shows , antique cars, dining out, walking dog, Boating, Traveling, entertaining,

For fun

I enjoy antique cars and car shows. I also enjoy boating and eating out on the water. I like to eat out. I also enjoy traveling, especially in the winter.

Last read

Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
University of Maryland, College Park Md.