Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Waldron, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Canceling soon I like Doing What She Likes.

In his own words

Well I'm a divorced father of two great children. I am a self employed electrician and very good at what I do. My friends would say I am very hard working and funny. That I don't know a stranger and would give the shirt off my back to help someone in need. I don't like to say I am a hopeless romantic because I believe there is hope. I'm looking for that magic the kind from a story book or the movie Notebook. I know things can't be a bed of roses or the streets paved with gold. But I can see the beauty in dandelions and tin foil. I'm a open book have a question just ask. I won't bite. I am an electrician and I own my own business. I started working in this field as a young person while working for my father in his electical business. I also enjoy completing projects around my home and the homes of my family members. I am willing to to attack any project! I enjoy being outdoors and doing any outdoor activity. I enjoy cookouts, hiking, cycling, working around the house and amusement parks. My children love amusement parks! I am open to any adventure or a relaxing evening at home. I consider myself to be a very loving and caring person. I am also very humorous! I would treat you like a lady...the way that you deserve to be treated! I am willing to take you shopping and we could make a stop at Starbucks for your favorite drink. There has to be a spark some physical attraction. If there isn't it wouldn't go further. Now if you open your mouth and you sound like an uneducated child. That will be a immediate turn off for me. She would be a fun to be around toes on the dash of my truck kinda country girl. She would be equally hard working and caring as am I. I need to be shown love and affection and she would love to receive it as well. If she had dark hair and eyes that would be a great plus. But not necessary. She would also be drug and tobacco free Please drop me a line if you would like to meet a fun and caring person!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference