Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Dripping Springs, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for right woman to share my good fortune

In his own words

I am generally an easy going guy, but very driven when I set a goal.I'm looking to share good times or the rest of my life with that special someone. I am a musician at heart and continue to work toward that goal of being a world renown artist. I am currently recording an album with current and former members of theB.B.King Band.I want to tour Europe. I live in the country and love it. Relaxing in the pool drinking daquiri's and margarita's while staring at the cattle grazing on the land. I'm an old school gentleman. I open doors for ladies and help others when I can. I am a successful businessman and now work part time doing oversight when necessary. I love to travel.Either flying somewhere warm with water or motorhoming across the country. I also like to ride Motorcycles. I don'y have one at the moment, but have one I'm waiting for. I have 14 year old daughter who I have shared custody with.She is my one and only,and I treat her that way. She is very active in sports , so she keeps busy with practice and tournamennts. I enjoy a good happy hour. BBQing. Entertaining friends and family. Cooking at home while enjoying a glass or three of wine. Writing and playing music. I enjoy an occasional night out for fine dining and watching live music. I also love the outdoors. Lounging in the pool, Going to the coast to my sailboat.Visiting Florida. I love the beach. I'm looking for a woman who first and foremost likes to have fun. Must be able to wear many hats. Must have a good sense of sarcastic humor,otherwise you won't get me!!! lol.Someone who cares about others. Someone who doesn't take resposibilites lightly. Must be able to communicate and compromise. Someone who likes to dress for the occasion. A night on the town or hanging at the pool entertaining and having margaritas.Someone who enjoys live music. Someone whose breath I can take away with a great kiss. I'll tell you more when we meet. After all its Gods chemistry between two people that makes a match. P.S. I didn't pick the name

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have one dog. Valentine

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antones, Continental Club, Saxon Pub, ACL and One World theatre all for music. I enjoy getting a Deluxe suite at the Omni Downtown on occassion. Austin Land and Cattle and three forks for great steaks. I love the beach, Florida,Bahamas,Hawaii.

Favorite things

Like most men I like football and ut sports. Sons of to see live music. Also enjoy playing music .enjoy BBQ ing ..

For fun

I enjoy seeing live music, going to beach, Out on the boat. BBQing for friends and watching football. Writing ,playing and recording music. Going out for a great dineer.

Last read

Austin American statesman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business owner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Don't let it deceive you