Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SparklingA65307C

55 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honesty, friendship, possible LTR

In her own words

I'm positive and outgoing, communicative and expressive. While you don't need to be as outgoing, I place a high value on social skills: friendliness, empathy, the ability to make healthy connections, communicate clearly, listen and show interest. You can count on my integrity and my friends would tell you I'm friendly, playful, open and energetic. I appreciate quiet time and deep conversations as well. I'm loyal and passionate about the people and causes I adore. It's important to me to help others, to contribute positively to the community and world. I love to learn languages, travel and am rejuvenated by the ocean and music. I'm emotionally strong, affectionate, self-sufficient and straight-forward. I appreciate those same qualities in a partner. We all have "stuff" we've been through... I worked through a lot before dating again and I don't want someone who still has major issues with an "ex". You can also find me on the cupid site where I can respond to your messages:) The person I'm looking for is: healthy, honest, kind, intelligent, warm, affectionate, compassionate toward others and caring about the world and current issues. Politically, middle of the road or liberal is the best match. A good sense of humor, humility and the ability to keep your balance during challenging times in life is important to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the coast: Mendocino, Monterey, etc. Also Lake Tahoe, Russian River, nearly anywhere there's water:-) Barcelona, Italy, Greece... would like to explore Spain more. Love Yosemite too.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love music: top 40, Jazz, RB... live outdoor music is fun! Photography, being outdoors- especially near water- out on a boat, joining in positive community events... Learning new things, staying healthy, dance, zumba, yoga, being with friends.

For fun

Get together with friends, casual gatherings, Bar-B-Q, dancing, movie, dinner, road trip to explore a new area or just relax. I enjoy music, nature and the people I'm with more then a specific place. I'm also comfortable going to formal events.

Last read

I read a lot about nutrition and try to keep up on politics/current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Photographer, Real Estate Agent before kids
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I was a Business Major, then Psychology Major.