Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I laugh, you laugh-fancy laughing through life with a friendly British girl!!!

In her own words

Hi Ok, so I have just moved to DC from the UK and along with various other changes in my life-now seems the right time to find someone who makes me smile and makes me laugh. I am friendly, I talk to anyone and everyone and am looking for someone to share the day to day stuff with. I would like to meet someone who is well-educated and well read but ultimately, someone who is settled but is looking for the missing jigsaw piece too. My family are very important to me and I want to build my own family one day, in the not too distant future. I'm a teacher and I enjoy my job, however, it's not all that I am. There is a lot more to me! If you are looking for someone to share the good bits and the bad bits which life throws at you-drop me a line-you just never know!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I have a cat, called Domino who I had to leave in the UK because he was too old to fly here. I miss him and all his fluff!y fur!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York and am enjoying getting to know DC. I've travelled around a lot of NW Europe and really enjoyed seeing the major cities.

Favorite things

I love music and always have something on in the background. I mostly listen to chart music but I won't rule out anything (except opera-it hurts my ears!!!!)

For fun

I'm new to DC so I'm enjoying getting out and about, exploring the museums and monuments.

Last read

The last book I read was " You before me" by JoJo Moyes. A book about a young carer trying to stop her patient going to Switzerland to end his life. Very, very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist
Languages: English, French, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I was really lucky to receive a very good education in the UK and it's really, really important to me. I wouldn't be the person I am now if I hadn't had that work ethic instilled in me by more parents and teachers.