Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! Looking for someone to enjoy life with!

In her own words

Maybe I do believe, in this meant to be stuff... Why not believe it, really! I mean who doesn't want more romance in their life? Maybe it's just up to us to make it happen, to show up and be meant for each other, at least that way you will find out for sure, if you are meant to be... " Hi I'm Kayla. I am a labor and delivery nurse. I work with moms and babies. I am very passionate about my job and enjoy taking care of people during the good and bad times in their lives. I consider it a true blessing to be able to work with all different types of families while they welcome life into the world. Other than work, I love to cook and if I could I'd eat cupcakes all the time. Although I love sweets, staying healthy is important to me. I have adopted a gluten free lifestyle and have been eating gluten free for over 2 years now and recently started a gluten free blog to share my recipes and all the places I have found to offer gluten free food. I also love to dance sometimes all night long but enjoy my down time and like watching TV and movies. My friends would describe me as fun, outgoing, unique, and one of a kind. I've been able to reach a lot of personal and career based goals (even though I continue to further my education and career every day) and now I am looking to find someone to share and be a part of the life I have created for myself. I'm confident and know what I want in all aspects of life and looking for someone with a drive and passion for life like me. I'm looking to connect with someone on a deeper level but also someone to just have fun with and enjoy life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and sunny where I can have my toes in the sand


University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

For music I love anything I can dance to. And for TV shows True Blood, Dexter, Greys Anatomy, and Sons of Anarchy. For movies anything Johnny Depp, a good thriller

For fun

Love trying new things and going to new places but also love a good movie on the couch. I am new to the area and looking for some new fun things to do around here. I also love to cook and experiment with food.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, nursing books.. not a huge reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
labor and delivery nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, English, French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic but dont attend church that often
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Nursing with a Minor in Holistic Health.