Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sparta, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles of Jefferson Township, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just drove across our wonderful country. Maybe just to meet you!

In her own words

I am here to find someone to enjoy life with - have fun, laugh, learn, and love. It's too good not to share! I want someone that brings that EXTRA sparkle to my eye... I am ambitious, talented, and diverse. Complex, but not complicated. Sassy, but kind. I am independent in my thinking and my actions and all the while very caring, sensual and adventurous. I give equal time to being witty as I do silly - one is for the mind, the other for the soul. Love movies and Merlot ...and Macadamia nuts!!! Ok, well, I really only just like them but I was on a roll! My partner - Drive and ambition are attractive to me but without the capability or desire to see the view along the way they are meaningless. Making a living doesn't make a life. Be active and participating, have founded opinions carried in an open mind, have retained some of your curiosity about life and the world, see past your own hand, be adventurous, have a passion - (or many!), and love life. A man who loves to experience new cultures, is playful, respectful of others, romantic, creative and a good conversationalist is welcomed! ... and most importantly... please have a solid grasp on the meaning of integrity - and be able to not only know it, but be it. I am tall and proportioned – hourglassy in nature - and really 5'10", muscular base but feminine and very curvy. I took the long and winding route across country and spent most time driving or sightseeing – or job hunting. So, I've got a ninja right foot, ambidextrous wheel-weilding pointer fingers and a svelt neck from turning to see EVERYTHING...I do look forward to going back to the gym once settled but much prefer real road and trails to indoor anything. A self-motivated training partner is very welcomed, but not necessary. Its also important to note I don’t relate to couch potatoes. I don't consider reading falling into that category - that's mind expansion. And very good. I am definitely not into TV ooglers! I can add that I am an official Olympic Triathlete - with two finishes under my belt - 08 and '11. In all fairness, I disclose that even I consider myself the unlikely athlete, barely scraping over the finish line. I did it for the LLS versus the competitive nature of the sport. But I finished! I'm all heart, baby. I am totally up for winter outdoor fun till we can't go anymore... then warm-up by a fire~! My ski skills are limited, but I am willing. All pics are current and that is how I look today. I am basically a come-as-you-are type girl. More classic with my look then anything else and subscribe to the idea that natural beauty is the best for as long as I can get away with it! I can road trip on a motorcycle for three days with a satchel packed or I can primp all day for a night on the town depending on the notion. I like what I like but am very open-minded to new anything - idea, place, activity etc... I am an eternally curious person. Love to learn and experience the new. No kids yet but was married in my early 20s for 3 years. The only reason it even comes up in memory is because Match asked about it…! I really appreciate the man who has taken to time to read my profile along with the few benign things about me here before sending some form of hello. Superficial and I have nothing in common. Ironically, those folks won't read this! But I'm hoping the intention is transmitted regardless. And, so, I am seeking my PARTNER in life - in all meanings of the word. I want a man who is willing to live the love he seeks. Drop a line - let's take it from there! Good luck to you in your search. Being brand new to the area, I am totally open to friendship and camaraderie - just be clear in your intention if its certainly the latter. AND ...If its simply a dice roll, I'm in..! Ciao

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The coffee house across the street! lol -- I just got here. Would love to experience more...

Favorite things

Travel, outdoors, spiritualism, garden, family, helping others, art, culture, movies - in theater is best!, kayaking, sharing wine & cooking, festivals, intimacy with a special person, learning new things, science stuff, ocean, mountains. Maybe you..

Last read

Atlas Shrugged [I believe most folks don't even get the premise of the book...], Edible plants of the Pacific North West, True North Groups, How to Make South Dakota Beer Biscuits, AHN newsletter. Environmental Health Newsletter, The Orchardist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference