Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SparkleyGal

37 year old woman | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Happy, easy going girl next door

In her own words

Ok guys, I'm gonna be really honest and say I'm not really a fan of this online dating thing. I prefer things to happen a little more organically. I am, however, a fan of love. So I'm giving this a go... About me...I'm happy, self aware, evolved, trustworthy, and loyal. Generally calm, easy going, and down to earth. Listen to my gut, wear my heart on my sleeve, and am sincere with others. I also appreciate those traits in a partner. I'm a wholesome gal who lives a healthy life; mind, body, spirit. I am introspective and can be a little reserved when first getting to know someone new. However, I enjoy spending time with others sharing in meaningful conversation and connection. I also need some quiet alone time to recharge my batteries and encourage my partner to do whatever recharges him. (Meaning I'm not super clingy). I believe that emotional intimacy comes before physical intimacy and that both are hugely important to our happiness as humans. I love laughing and try not to take myself too seriously. I get joy from simple things and live a drama free life. I try to practice gratitude, enjoy yoga, walking outside, getting lost in a book, and cuddling up to watch a movie or a Netflix binge. I love live music and concerts at smaller venues, the ambiance of a good cafe, and getting lost in bookstores and downtowns. I'm independent, resilient, and have overcome a lot. I'm in a very good place. I don't "need" someone to fix or carry me. Rather I am wanting and choosing a partner who compliments my strengths and weaknesses, and I his. I'm hoping to find a strong man who also has a gentle side, and is a balance of sincere and playful. Someone who is kind, easy going, honest, patient, affectionate, and open-minded. I'm most attracted to strong men who take the lead, yet are also intuitive and aware of other people's needs and boundaries. I believe a healthy relationship is a balance of dependence and independence, friendship and chemistry, and a big amount of communication. Myers-Briggs: INFP Love Language: physical touch

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks, beaches, trails, backyards, sunny places

Favorite things

Chocolate, avocado, laughter, best friends, good food, great conversations, sunshine, bubble baths, massages...

For fun

Hula hooping, yoga, walking, movies, reading, music, shopping, BBQ's, friends, family, my kiddos...

Last read

"The Anatomy of Peace" and "The Four Agreements"...amazing little books to live your life by. And before that "A Short Course in Kindness" which is all about paying it forward.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral