Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Duluth, MN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I can wear the same outfit for 5 days or I can crouch naked in the shower & get real small. I sleep hard, I dream harder.

In her own words

Just take my purse, don’t hurt me. I can wear the same outfit for five days or I can crouch naked in the shower and get real small. I sleep hard, I dream harder. I’m on a fifteen mile high roller coaster with my dog I’ll wake up when it’s time. Got your library card? Let’s go pay off some of my fines. I'm a 32 year old native Duluthian in search of something magical, also known as friendship and ultimately love. Most people say I'm attractive, intelligent, motivated, passionate, quirky and funny. I really enjoy trying new things. I'd say I'm an adventurer at heart and just went skydiving for the first time two weeks was spectacular! I do enjoy being physically active when possible, whether it's lifting weights, biking, swimming, hiking, jogging a half marathon, rock climbing or throwing around some kettle bells. Fitness is not my life however, and I try my best to maintain a healthy balance with all the balls I'm juggling (don't go there). I enjoy being active with a partner and I strive to live a health conscience lifestyle. I photograph well, but I'd say truly I'm just your average girl with a semi muscular kind of curvy build, without makeup I'd say I'm plain. Anyone who's obsessed with a perfect physique and appearance can look elsewhere. I have a desire to travel and I have been to quite a few countries. My goal for 2015 is to travel solo for one month, I'm currently debating between parts of Europe, South America or Asia. I'm VERY artistic and I'm a deep feeler. I'm on the sensitive side yet I'm not afraid to say just what's on my mind. Literally. Within the last two years I've started two small businesses and I look forward to seeing how my future blossoms into what I make of it. I'm considering returning to school in the future since winning the Powerball has yet to happen and I'd likely go into nursing and hopefully land in the ER since I operate well under stress and in intense chaos. :) I'm picky. I want to find someone who I get along with, who I'm attracted to, who is available emotionally and isn't involved in any other former relationship still, a guy who's got some motivation and drive and dreams, confidence, stays physically active, has a faith in God and someone who's smart, loyal and funny and more laid back than I am and doesn't have children. I don't think that's too much to ask. I like all kinds of music from old school country like Patsy Cline, Johnny Cash and Randy Travis to '80's hairbands, to grunge to Indie to hip hop classics, to soundtracks to opera to Mozart to easy listening put me to sleep tunes like James Taylor, Elton John, Paul Simon, etc. I also really like disco and '70's music. There's not a lot I don't like except for punk rock, super depressive death metal or chemical music or lame flat hippy blue grass garbage that all sounds the same. I'm very creative. I'm easily distracted, I'm a good conversationalist, I'm caring, I'm generous, I'm honest, I'm strong. I'm delicate, I'm odd, I'm open, I'm adaptable, I'm a hard worker, I'm a visionary, I'm slightly type A, I'm opinionated, I'm a dreamer, I'm hopeful, I'm optimistic, I'm sometimes intense. I know my match is out there somewhere. Just not sure where. Feel free to email me if you're interested. I'm fairly busy and will do my best to respond. I would like to hear a bit about who you are, your interests, what brings you to match and whatever else you'd like to add. I don't have a lot of time for shallow chat, so if you'd like to grab my attention, going a little deeper is how it's done.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love all dogs. Animals increase our joy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boardwalk, the beach, any lake, Zeitgeist, Northern Waters Smokehaus, Duluth Grill, Hanabi, coffee shops, Barnes & Noble, hole in the wall joints, Black Water, Chilly Billy's, Sea Change, Le Belle Vie, Bar La Grassa, Union, state parks, forrests...


Lake Superior College, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Annie, Sex and The City, Grey's Anatomy, Mad About You, House Hunters International. Pizza, ice cream, vegetables, smoked fish, sushi, wine, vodka, steak, chocolate molten cake, cheese, exotic fruit and food, Thai, Indian, Mexican, spicy stuff.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, travel, dining out, cooking, eating, working out, outdoor activities, doing absolutely nothing, laughing, road trips, shopping, decorating, cleaning, gardening and being spontaneous. I'm up for most adventures.

Last read

The Happiness Project, Awaken The Giant Within, The Success Principles, Daring Greatly, Carry On Warrior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have 2 small businesses. Working for myself rocks.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Christian family. I'm not into traditional religious practices, but a similar belief system is desired.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college