Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 58-70 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Come Fly With Me

In her own words

I think of myself as being bright, fun-loving, happy, committed to my career as a physician and to my family. I have 2 adult sons, fully launched, that I adore. I also have a really cute 2 year old granddaughter. They are all still very important to me and we spend many special days together. I am pretty adventurous and like to travel and see new places, try new things. I would love to find the last love of my life - someone who will challenge me, make me laugh, share my life and share his with me. I feel individuals bring more to a relationship if they are content with their individual lives and have passions and interests of their own. I live in the city, walk to work and love it - seeing the city lights from my windows at night is exhilarating to me.. I love going out with family or friends, to concerts in the park, live theater, movies, baseball or football games. I really love to travel, love the holidays, family traditions. I really like good conversation over a glass of wine with Frank Sinatra or soft jazz playing in the background. Joy, romance and passion in life are important to me. Of course there has to be some chemistry, but by this time of life, what you look like is a lot less important to me than what you are like as a person. I'm looking for someone I can talk to, confide in, tell my innermost thoughts late at night, laugh with, be playful with, dance with, cuddle with, travel with, share special moments with I started as a somewhat liberal democrat but have become a bit more conservative over time. I'm not religious in the traditional sense but think about spiritual issues more as the years go by. We all have flaws but I'm pretty comfortable with who I am and hope to find someone who feels the same way.

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

I don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean, Venice, Las Vegas, the South Pacific, Africa, Chicago. There are so many great places to go in the city - I love the restaurants (Table 52, Original Pancake House), Michigan Ave, Second City, Garrett's, the lakefront


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from Frank Sinatra and Michael Buble to Patsy Cline and Toby Keith, like the Sunday morning news shows and an occasional juicy TV show like Scandal, candlelight and foot massages

For fun

I enjoy live theater, live music, concerts in the park, movies, getting together with family and friends, dining out, reading, walking around the city, scuba diving (warm water only!)

Last read

I recently read "The Elephant Whisperer", a fascinating book by Lawrence Anthony; am now reading "A Woman of Independent Means" which is one of the best books I have read in some time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MD from Northwestern