Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 48 miles of Seagoville, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live Life to the Fullest!

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person! I try to make every second count in life! I Love relaxing in my Hammock looking at the stars, going to concerts/theaters/movies etc... And I Love any and all sorts of Waterfalls! I am a bit eccentric and full of energy! And I Love shoes (I might be a bit of a shoe hoarder) Ha. I Laugh as much and as often as possible! I joke around quite a bit even though I am a horrible joke teller! I like doing Outdoor things but can also stay in my PJs with a good book or movie! But I Love outside activities! I also like to workout! I am a Mom first! My kids are my world, they are fantastic! I usually stay pretty busy with work so I really haven't had much luck so far, so I thought I would give online dating a try! And you can't judge me because you are doing the same thing! ;) Ha. I would like a friend first! I think that all great relationships come from great friendships! But let me save you some time with my little disclaimer... Please Don't message me if... ~If you don't like kids ~If you are not over your Ex ~You are hateful towards others in any way ~If you are currently on parole ~If you asked your mom to get you a spoon to go with your Fruity Pebbles this morning because you are living in her basement ~Your idea of a date is climbing into the back seat of a vehicle with no tags and a spare tire after a McDonalds Drive through Window. Haha ~If you are on anger medication ~If you are hiding this account from your girlfriend and/or wife ~If you have ever hit or smacked around a woman ~If most of your friends are inmates ~If you have ever waited outside someones house in the bushes just to see them in the morning light. ;) Bahahaha Teams I like to go see: Dallas Cowboys, Longhorns, Texas Rangers, Mavericks! Concerts: Just about all of them! Ha, Well that's about it! Message me if you would like to know more!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Primos at Lake Ray Hubbard! Summer time Fave! Katy Trail!

For fun

Anything Athletic, movies, thrilling (Bungee jumping etc..), Water skiing (Love me some Boat time), 4 wheeling, concerts and Performances! I also enjoy laying in my hammock looking at the stars!

Last read

The Message



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Competition Cheerleading and Hip Hop Dance Gym and absolutely Love Love Love my job!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference