Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for someone to steal my heart and wake up to in the morning.

In her own words

I am a very honest, trustworthy person who is family oriented and I'm looking for the same. I also really enjoy boating in addition to traveling. There is a song that says you have to live your life as if you were dying, and I say cautiouly. I am also super affectionate and would like the same in you. A good red wine in the evening is nice as is sitting by a fireplace. Enjoy playing pool even though I might be rusty and I like board games. I enjoy watching 60 Minutes and Dateline I also enjoy watching the Miami Dolphin's and now route for the Jaguar's. When I moved here from Miami I joined a Meetup group to meet friends. I've met a lot and we do all sorts of fun activities. So I stay busy. Do you want to stay busy with me?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Patch is pretty tough for a little guy. While I had pneumonia my friend Jim came over to walk Patch and he bit a dog with no lease. The guy that Patch bit his dog now calls him a Wolverine. That's my boy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In regard to travel, my favorite places are Ireland, Northern Italy, France and, Southern Spain. Here I like the east coast, NYC, Vegas, all of California and Hawaii. Also the Caribbrean. I'd like to go to Southern Italy anytime. Want to join me?


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

For music I like top 40's although they're redundant and current country (99.1) Food wise, I like most food to include sushi just not Indian. And for TV I thoroughly enjoy Two and a Half Men including the re-runs. Also NCIS and Law and Order.

For fun

Absolutely love going to the movies. I'll even take my self. Greatly dislike when someone is talking. :( I also enjoy walking however there are no side walks like there are in Miami. Also really enjoy traveling and also boating.

Last read

The last thing I read was Shape magazine and the St. Augustine register. Especially the Sunday edition which I truly enjoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I moved to St. Augustine 7 months ago from Miami where I was born, and my Jack Russell Patch landed here. My mom gave Patch his name when he was a puppy as he has one white eye and one brown. Patch is my little man.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is Irish, Engligh, Dutch & German. My ex was Cuban.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born Baptist but don't care for the Hell fire and brimstone type seremon so I';m now attending a Methodist church which is more laid back.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college