Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm looking for someone who is drama free. Seeking that special someone to start a friendship that will last for a lifetime.

In her own words

I'm content with life.! I love to travel and explore new places. Yet, can enjoy quiet evenings at home snuggled up. I'm passionate, affectionate,and attentive toward my partner. I am looking for someone who is honest about who they are and what they want. I???m not looking for a Suga??? Daddy, nor do I want to be enlisted to be a Suga??? Mama. LoL For the most part, people will feel gifted to come across someone like me. For those I help, I am light in the darkness, a hand up when they've fallen into a ditch. I do so without the expectation of a reward or recognition. I take pleasure in helping others while expecting little or nothing in return. For me, it's not tit-for-tat, I truly want to do things for others that will better their lives. I mean it when I ask, "What can I do for you?" My true graciousness and selflessness is rather rare these days and is often a breath of fresh air in this all too often dog-eat-dog world. I like to model honest compassion that others may even look up to. Hopefully that feels okay to you. Some people find my tenderheartedness to good to be true. I am hoping to find someone that is as giving as I am. But he knows how to make time for himself and his family. I am very goal-oriented and driven to achieve my goals.Friendship first;PLEASE! Let's see if we even like each other before we spring into other things. The most important thing I am looking for in a life-time partner is someone who fears and follows God; and knows who he is. He wants to establish a stable family life, and cultivate a network of friends. Socially conscious, and who participate in community-based organizations--for both charitable and social reasons. A Partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations. I am laid back.I don't like a lot of drama of any kind.If you are still married, seperated, just out of a relationship I am not a option for you.God will not allow me to be caught up in mess.Taking care of my children and home always come before my business.God has given me the ability to know how to balance different task. I enjoy traveling and being a little adventurous.I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I am open to relocating.My business is finally set up to operate without me actually being here in California.Honesty is the best policy!I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

I like any where there is water and plenty of sunshine. During the summer I always plan the weekend off so we can hit the beach!

Favorite things

Law and Order is my favorite show. All of them! I can watch them snuggled up on a rainy day!

For fun

I like to read in my free time. When the sun is out the beach is always my first choice.

Last read

The E Myth by Michael Gerber for the third time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I'm open for what ever might come my way.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral