Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SparkAndASmile

32 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Buy me some peanuts and Cracker Jack....

In her own words

Depending on the time of year you may find me playing sand volleyball or at a lake - both allow me to soak up sunshine and enjoy the company of great friends! I'm up for new adventures and challenges - last summer I learned how to waterski and became a better wakesurfer. I love a good rush especially a great roller coaster when the weather is right. I'll try anything Twice!! =) I've been called a fireball, a sweetheart, a smart@ss, a sap, spunky, full of PV, sweet, sarcastic, caring, a flirt, sassy, and so many other things - - confession: all are probably pretty accurate. =) My friends and family know they can depend on me - I was most recently spotted helping my teenage "niece" with both math homework and helping her pick out a prom dress. I've been known to turn the heat on in the car during the winter just to roll down the windows, enjoy the sunshine, and let the wind blow through my hair! Oh, and the whole 60 degree days in January - - LOVING that! At home, at work, or in the car - I almost always have music playing. Cooking relaxes me and I'm eager to meet my next taste tester. Warmer weather means time spent on patios or grilling out. Cold weather means fireplaces, house parties, and that basketball season is in full swing. I'm a sports girl - I grew up playing and now I cheer an excessive amount for my Flyers, the Reds, Bengals, and OSU. I enjoy meaningful discussions and animated conversation, however, witty banter remains one of my favorite forms of communication. I love to eat - a night out might mean sushi or a great filet; however, Chipotle remains one of my favorites! I believe in the Platinum Rule. I'm very independent, and yet I still enjoy an old-fashioned gentleman - so feel welcome to take the lead by sending me an e-mail. =) Looking to meet some new, engaging people - maybe friends and with any luck, maybe more. Ambition, confidence, and a positive energy toward life are all alluring qualities. I'm as comfortable in a pair of jeans and t-shirt as in a dress for work or dressed up for a night on the town! I take pride in looking pulled together and polished and the person I'm with should value that as well. I'm very comfortable in my own skin and I won't settle for anyone who isn't comfortable, happy, and confident in his own! If you're nodding along with my description - please do send me a message, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral