Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Arlington, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth man looking for a good woman

In his own words

What good people, my name is Sparda. I am a biomedical researcher at Johns Hopkins University Hmm I can honestly say that I different from any other guy you will ever meet. I am extremely silly, and I have catch phrases that only makes sense to me, but will still make you laugh. I love to make people laugh, and I dont like conflict. I'm pretty down for anything atleast once, and I'ma very open person. I don't like to lie cause im just to lazy for all that. With that said, I dont like liars. Anything else you wanna know just hit me up laters

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wanna go back to France, J'adore Paris. But i want to see Rome. I love the Olive Garden. Great food.

Favorite things

Hmm My favorite color is red My favorite TV show is probably Burn Notice or Law and Order Any food is my favorite food I love listening to the rain all that ish

For fun

I like to chill, party, martial arts, and I like to cook. I love cooking cause im greedy. But its because I'm greedy that I like to work out so much. Eh gotta stay in shape lol.

Last read

Hmm the last thing I read was a joke book. I thought it was hilarious



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
I am a mixture of black and hatian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: French, Japanese No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, PhD / Post Doctoral