Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Niagara Falls, NY, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We must grow older, but we don't have to think or act it. We only have this one life.

In his own words

If you're anything like me, you are 50-ish years young, fun-loving, and live your life younger than your years indicate. Life is too short, but if you do it right the first time, once is all you need. Your smile and your laughter are contagious. You may capture my eyes, but your personality will capture my attention. Dr. Phil says that compatibility goes beyond the physical to the intellectual, emotional, and spiritual (not in a religious sense). Its like firing on all cylinders, so to speak. I'm seeking friendship that will revolve around casual dinners, movies, a social drink (preferably wine), daytrip car rides, four-wheeling through the coming snow, fitness activities, sititng around a backyard fire (there's that wine thing again), and anything else outdoors. I usually like to start out with a first meeting and conversation over coffee. I work a constantly-rotating schedule, seldom the same two days in a row, so I have lots of free time during the week. I'm very busy, and with elderly parents, our get-togethers may be a little spontaneous. If you're the same, then I'm glad you still have one or both parents in your life. I like 60's and 70's music, including Motown. I'm not really into country, but there is some that's OK. We need to be totally honest about everything, or how can we be friends? I'm very auditory and observant, so listening is more than just hearing, and seeing is more than just looking. Comes from working on a flightline around aircraft. My firmest conviction is that all forms of physical contact, ie. kissing, holding, touching, etc. do not have to result in sex. This is where I feel the male gender gets itself into trouble. I'm a big fan of spooning because my arm just settles into and around the curve of your hip. And did I mention "huggling," a combo of hugging, snuggling and kissing? Yes, lots of kissing. Photos are an absolute must - no ticky, no laundry. Don't waste my time, or yours. Best of luck in your search for that special someone; and Merry Christmas / Happy New Year.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

My white Westy shares the house with me.

Favorite hot spots

The military has enabled me to see a lot of the world, but my faves are still Colorado and Montana, where I used to live and work. I was a Rotary Club Exchange Student to Brazil and still speak very fluent Portugese. I'd like to re-visit Brazil.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I like being in, on, or at least near the water. It has a calming and serene effect. I like anywhere along the Upper and Lower Niagara River, especially Goat Island, Lewiston, and Youngstown. Some of my fondest memories are of hair.

For fun

After a busy workday, I prefer quiet time, maybe sitting by a fire with wine. I like daytrip getaway drives, and meeting at Panera or Orange Cat. Anything that helps us get to know each other better can only be a win-win.

Last read

"Who Moved My Cheese" by Dr. Spencer Johnson, about dealing with change in your work and in your life. Anything to do with DIY.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Retired Military Officer, and I now work in the Aviation industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Italian descent with elderly parents almost 90 and both still alive. Family is very important to me, and we commuicate daily.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual more than religious means you are kind, compassionate, and trustworthy. I am prayerful and was raised Catholic.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
M.A., Central Michigan University B.S., Niagara University