Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Woodstock, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-60 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Level headed, hard workin' female with a great sense of humour. I know you are out there!

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as one hell of a good time and I love walking on the beach and waking up at the crack of dawn with a cup of Joe to watch the sunrise. My greatest achievement is raising my two boys. I'm looking to attract somebody who enjoys life just as much as I do. I am looking for just one special guy. I am not into games or dramma, who has time for that. My family and friends are very important to me. I can be the life of the party but can also be serious when need be. I feel comfortable in jeans but also enjoying dressing up when the occasion arises. There are some good people still left out there and I can promise I am one of them. I believe life needs to be shared with a special partner. I have lots of love to to give. I am honest a good listener and know what I want. I have been on my own for 5 years. I just want to be treaed the way I would treat someone else. I work hard and can play hard. I have a great sense of humour and am looking for someone with the same. Life is short and I enjoy everyday my glass is always half full. I have good values and expect the same in a relationship. I am a good catch so don't miss out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shitzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors. In the summer a walk on the beach or sitting by a campfire is my style.

Favorite things

I enjoy most all music except rap.

For fun

I enjoy sports of all kinds , watching as well as playing, I would love to learn how to golf.

Last read

I enjoy oxygen magazines . I do enjoy novels when I have the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the government.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe but don't go to church, only because I don't like getting up early on Sunday mornings.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I am smarter than the average bear. Lol