Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live without pretending, Love without depending, Listen without defending, Speak without offending.

In his own words

I have a long story to my life, as a lot of you do. Here’s a quick synopsis: I was born in Fresno, CA and raised in Fridley, MN. I have a bachelor’s degree from Mankato State University in Law Enforcement, with a Minor in Psychology. I ran track and was involved in the National Criminal Justice Honors Society while at Mankato. After college I worked as a Security guard at a local hospital and completed an EMT certificate program. I started a graduate program in Public safety leadership, but withdrew after I was given an opportunity to start a career as a police officer in my hometown. I am ambitious, hardworking, and have a good understanding of who I am. I like going to concerts, sporting events, cabins and have recently had a thing for tattoos. I am looking for a like-minded woman to share new experiences with. Family is very important to me and I hope it is for you as well. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. My life is an open book...with lots of pictures, pop ups, and coloring sections....In all seriousness, I am an easy going person. Talk to you soon! If not, thanks for reading :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I like turtles....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If there is one place in the world that I could visit again, it would be Europe. If there was one place in the world that I had the opportunity to visit, it would be Brazil.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Music: I listen to everything from Drake to John Mayer. TV: Southland, ESPN, History Channel Foods: Mexican, Sushi, Italian Quote: "In the middle of everything difficult, lies opportunity." Book: Verbal Judo Movie: Anchorman, The Departed

For fun

I enjoy staying active and traveling. I like to relax by going to sporting events, concerts, and my families cabin.

Last read

Fundamentals of Abnormal Psychology By: Ronald J. Comer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Police Officer in the Metro Area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My Mother is Swedish/Norweigen and my Father is Mexican/Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
You don't need to go to church to live right by the big man above.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree