Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Spaded303

28 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people

In his own words

So about me, I'm a huge dog lover, I have a black lab with australian shepherd and healer. I have to say we both enjoy the outdoors. During the summer I enjoy going camping whenever I can, I love to go hiking and tubing while camping. I like to hike all the 14er's that Colorado has to offer, and of course the dog friendly ones too. Born and raised here and will never go anywhere else, it's too beautiful. Food is amazing, I would have to say it's the quickest way to my heart. I'm currently a full time student working full time as well, hoping to have my double bachelor in biology and nursing in 2 years time. Once obtained I'm going to be a surgical nurse or at least that's the plan. I have a big family and love to spend with them. I also love listening to music. Not being harsh about it but I've tried to like it, however, country and myself were just not meant to be. What else? Lets see, being that we live in Colorado I love to go snowboarding, anything outside I love to do. When it comes down to football season though, nothing wrong with staying in PJ's all day and watching the games. I'm a sucker for girls with tattoos, that's my weakness. Currently have 14 tattoos and counting :) I play competitive men's lacrosse year round, love the game too much to stop playing. If you would like to know more just message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a black lab with Australian Shepard and healer, her name is Kova.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Being that I was born and raised in Colorado I know the state like the back of my hand.

Favorite things

I'm a huge food junkie, the way to my heart is good. I'm Polish and German so any of those dishes are delicious. My mom is amazing cook, and I would never pass up her cooking, ladies if you know how to actually cook with out a box, your in.

For fun

I love to take my dog hiking or the dog park, I also enjoy camping. During the winter it's all about snowboarding and watching Sunday football. On my lazy days I enjoy watching movies, playing games or drawing

Last read

Just started the Wheel of Time series, so far so good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference