Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Make it happen

In his own words

Can I sum up myself and especially who I'm looking for in this paragraph ummm no. But to be simple, I know what I want, and I seek to court a woman who knows what she wants. Did I say Court? Yes, I'm a little old fashioned I guess, I'll pay for dinner and drinks and will always open the door, but it's nice when she gets in and reaches over to unlock the drivers door for me. Total metaphor but sums up a good relationship to me, it's gotta be 2 sided. Two strong individuals that can come together to be stronger. I am not a very serious person most of the time, kind of a goof ball. I find comedy in everything, even bad things, and especially myself. I feel If you can't clown yourself then you probably have an ego problem. Plus laughing is such good therapy:) Living simple and knowing what makes you happy to me are the key to life. I seek that in a woman, nothing more attractive than a woman who knows what she wants out of life and is not afraid to go after her passions. I have a 9 year old daughter (going on 16) that means the world to me. She lives with her mom and with me part time. She has a Awesome Mom that I have a no Drama relationship with, so I am not looking for someone to fill that Mom role. I take her snowboarding, skating and surfing with me when I can, and when the weather sucks, we'll just sit home and do art projects. I am a creative person so Making Art, Music, Cooking/Baking, or doing house remodel projects really make me happy. But before you dismiss me as a sensitive emo artist that sits on his futon all day texting you imoji-con hearts, please know I do quite a few man things too, and I value my personal "man time". I work on my own motorcycle and snowmobile, chop my own firewood, and will catch you a fish for dinner. OK I think thats all I got, there is so much more to my story that I would be happy to tell. Cheers. P.S. And don't worry about false advertising, I'm not bald 70 years old, and out of shape in real life lol. Not that there is anything wrong with that, just saying, you get what you see. IG-kurtjenson - Go ahead and stalk me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

During the dayit's all about being outside and being Active. Hiking, Surfing, Snowboarding, or what ever gets me into nature. I Love to cook! I make a mean Korean or Thai Dish and love learning new recipes. An last but not least Music and Art:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Good food in Downtown Seattle, Art shows, The Old Whistling Post in Skykomish.

Favorite things

Surfing, Music, Snowboarding, Skateboarding, Art and good food.

Last read

A biography on The Beatles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in film and television. Currently editing a show for the Discovery Channel, but my passion really lies in fiction. I love Movies. I don't really like or watch much TV but ironically I am making it for a living. Being Creative makes me happy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My Faith is Important to me and has a positive influence on my over all approach to life, it makes me a better person, but I am respectful of all believes and love all humans unconditionally. Life is to short to argue about religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference